got, bt lotsa time to do.Originally posted by p|p|:today no homework ah?![]()
good lor btw u studying at where? didnt ask u yestday leh...Originally posted by Ito_^:got, bt lotsa time to do.![]()
*faintz* i study nyp, dit, year 2, class "idiot".Originally posted by p|p|:good lor btw u studying at where? didnt ask u yestday leh...![]()
why class idiot? u mean the classmates r idiots or ????Originally posted by Ito_^:*faintz* i study nyp, dit, year 2, class "idiot".![]()
how come poly got so many homework 1.... last time my tutorials also haf la but somehow find other ppl like u very taxing leh .....Originally posted by Ito_^:got, bt lotsa time to do.![]()
dun mind plpl .. she like to ask these kinda questions one...Originally posted by p|p|:why class idiot? u mean the classmates r idiots or ????
isnt it far to travel to NYP.... DIT = diploma in ???![]()
trying to sow discords issit???Originally posted by Axelheat755:dun mind plpl .. she like to ask these kinda questions one...![]()
no lar, juz a personal joke, can be interprated in a million ways.Originally posted by p|p|:why class idiot? u mean the classmates r idiots or ????
isnt it far to travel to NYP.... DIT = diploma in ???![]()
ohhh... i sEE.... 2nd yr is normally very jialat 1 lor but once u reached 3rd yr den yippee.... hahaha.... for my case la.... jus dat the stuffs are more chim onli but tuts will b lesser already cos got projects ma.... esp FYPOriginally posted by Ito_^:no lar, juz a personal joke, can be interprated in a million ways.no, its not far, 15mins +- mrt journey. IT refers to.. information tech.
its not dat i got lotsa homework, bt i is do 1 min, surf net for 10 mins type.![]()
not i sow discord lor.. but the questions u ask hor.. use butt also know but u still wanna ask kekekeOriginally posted by p|p|:trying to sow discords issit???
MI not here u bery bored huh??? call her la...
got ur problemz meh....Originally posted by Axelheat755:not i sow discord lor.. but the questions u ask hor.. use butt also know but u still wanna ask kekeke
personally its boring me out.Originally posted by p|p|:ohhh... i sEE.... 2nd yr is normally very jialat 1 lor but once u reached 3rd yr den yippee.... hahaha.... for my case la.... jus dat the stuffs are more chim onli but tuts will b lesser already cos got projects ma.... esp FYP![]()
standard 1 mah... polytechnics confirm got maths modules 1.... me been taking it for 1st yr n 2nd yr leh ... den 3rd yr still got but it elective module .... so far all courses also got maths 1 leh... so its jus part n parcel lor... u find it hard issit?Originally posted by Ito_^:personally its boring me out.yr 1 more cham, becuz got math.
yup! barely passed.Originally posted by p|p|:standard 1 mah... polytechnics confirm got maths modules 1.... me been taking it for 1st yr n 2nd yr leh ... den 3rd yr still got but it elective module .... so far all courses also got maths 1 leh... so its jus part n parcel lor... u find it hard issit?![]()
okie la... better than taking supp paper rite... so now no more maths modules liao rite??Originally posted by Ito_^:yup! barely passed.![]()
i only like to suan u nia hahahahaOriginally posted by p|p|:got ur problemz meh....![]()
me in DCSE = diploma in civil & structural EngineOriginally posted by Ito_^:btw, wad course were u in?
i tell u already riteOriginally posted by Axelheat755:i only like to suan u nia hahahaha![]()
Originally posted by p|p|:i tell u already rite
i not in a good mood hor later suan become a real conflict hor not my problemz liao... i dunno how much more i can contained but just be prepared lor...
realli lor.... u better beware of landmines ... if u stepped onto it blast ur whole body lor.... im sure u can see it from the incident last timeOriginally posted by Axelheat755:![]()
bismarck?Originally posted by p|p|:realli lor.... u better beware of landmines ... if u stepped onto it blast ur whole body lor.... im sure u can see it from the incident last time![]()
i never mention anything lor i jus said my mood not in the funky mode now lor... one day my labbit not cured 1 day more sulking lorOriginally posted by Axelheat755:bismarck?![]()
u seen this liao ma?Originally posted by p|p|:i never mention anything lor i jus said my mood not in the funky mode now lor... one day my labbit not cured 1 day more sulking lor