no, dats why i can relax, not dat im ignoring everything like one of my classmates.Originally posted by p|p|:okie la... better than taking supp paper rite... so now no more maths modules liao rite??
i been to many webbies liao this 1 also seen liao... i haf 1 compiled URL in my comp i always go there wenever i got problemz jus dat i jus kena scolded by my friend juri for saying im over sensitive n etc over my labbits...Originally posted by Axelheat755:
those who ignoring everything will eventualli flunk in the module not becos of failing his exams or wad lor its all his GP, tut marks.. n etc u shld know la...Originally posted by Ito_^:no, dats why i can relax, not dat im ignoring everything like one of my classmates.
a bit lor.. but its normal for one to feel attached to their pets esp u... u live wif ur labbit in ur room leh...Originally posted by p|p|:i jus kena scolded by my friend juri for saying im over sensitive n etc over my labbits...![]()
having weepy eyes is not common wad... of coz shld go see vet la... jus dun understand how ppl think... how can she compare human, dog n rabbit... its different wad... human got eye lotion, dog can use saline but not rabbits leh... the pet shop says saline is mostly for dogs n since the eyes of a rabbit n dog is different how can u jus simply applied it on for him... wad if he goes blind is she able toget me 1 pipi backOriginally posted by Axelheat755:a bit lor.. but its normal for one to feel attached to their pets esp u... u live wif ur labbit in ur room leh...
she ask u not to bring to vet???Originally posted by p|p|:[quote]Originally posted by Axelheat755:
this 1 i also read liao dats why i was going to bring my labbit to the vet liao den she come n say me these... damn no feeling de lehz...
yah la say i read too much books n webbies on them liao den become paranoid... but i tot u shld wad as a owner... they cant voice it out to u so shouldnt u b the one monitoring their health?? so wad if i spent so much $$ den they dun live up the expected lifespan .. but at least i haf done my part wad...Originally posted by Axelheat755:she ask u not to bring to vet???
but u cannot deny u pamper ur labbits a lot lor...
for me, as long as milk tea blackie they happy, fat fat, can run , nothing wrong can le.. occasionally play wif them (although they hide from me)
aiyo just bring to vet la... case closed...Originally posted by p|p|:yah la say i read too much books n webbies on them liao den become paranoid... but i tot u shld wad as a owner... they cant voice it out to u so shouldnt u b the one monitoring their health?? so wad if i spent so much $$ den they dun live up the expected lifespan .. but at least i haf done my part wad...
now though nothing is wrong other than the weepy eyes symptom but wad if the longer it drags on den relates to other more severe cases leh....
lol wun de, he got study at home one, got read through and all, but test sibei careless sia.Originally posted by p|p|:those who ignoring everything will eventualli flunk in the module not becos of failing his exams or wad lor its all his GP, tut marks.. n etc u shld know la...
so better warn him... n explain to him dat how would he feel if he be stayed behind wen he sees u ppl graduating...
i met 1 of my classmates a guy who haf to retained leh he dare not look up to me wen i went back to sch dat day... sadz rite... so u better work hard too.... all the best![]()
hahaha... sama sama la... if tut need to hand in den do lor... if no need to hand in 1 got mood den do lor... test n exam period study the day b4 burn mid nite oil lor..... in class wen lecturer talk u also talk lor liddat confirm can pass de... no problemzOriginally posted by Ito_^:lol wun de, he got study at home one, got read through and all, but test sibei careless sia.bt can see he become really slack le.
i tut oso dun care one, lectures oso sleep through, oni tests and project i put in effort.
aiyah not the vet thingy la... i wondering if i realli too obsessed wif my labbit liao le... anything also worried .... she say me too stressed over my labbit... so wondering if its true ... i cant see itOriginally posted by Axelheat755:aiyo just bring to vet la... case closed...
wont u b anxious or worried if ur pet is unwell???? u can relax wen ur pets is ill??? dats impossible leh i think.... unless u r not close to ur pet or it belongs to someone else in ur family but not completely urs ba den u wont feel so much abt its health ...Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes pets pick up on their keeper's anxiety...
be relaxed and enjoy your bunny's company.. and your bunny will enjoy yours too
Originally posted by p|p|:wont u b anxious or worried if ur pet is unwell???? u can relax wen ur pets is ill??? dats impossible leh i think.... unless u r not close to ur pet or it belongs to someone else in ur family but not completely urs ba den u wont feel so much abt its health ...![]()
yah but wonder if im too much le.... little problemz bring it to the vet den spent so much $$$ on them dats why being questioned am i over sensitive over them??? haiz .....Originally posted by the Bear:if unwell, bring to vet and then nurse back to health
i think what she means is u overly concern already...ur pet got problem, bring to vet n see whats the diagnosis...small illness can cure still ok, big illness cannot cure u worry also no use... not much u can do about it... relax a bit... being relax does not mean u dun concern for ur pet but worry 2 much n u fall sick den thats big trouble. u still got 4 more labbits looking at u to take care of them (+17 lobsters + Fish + cats?Originally posted by p|p|:aiyah not the vet thingy la... i wondering if i realli too obsessed wif my labbit liao le... anything also worried .... she say me too stressed over my labbit... so wondering if its true ... i cant see it![]()
Originally posted by p|p|:yah but wonder if im too much le.... little problemz bring it to the vet den spent so much $$$ on them dats why being questioned am i over sensitive over them??? haiz .....![]()
yah i somehow found out the reason why he gotten this weepy eye thingy after much thought... it seems dat he is okie n his eyes are dry in the morning cos i haf tied him up the whole nite near his pee tray... but once in the morning i let him free to run about he likes to go under my bed n sleep... den the next time he come out u can see his weepy eyes again... bet there is something dat is irritating his eyes down the bed... so gonna make it rabbit proof for him liao hee......Originally posted by the Bear:if pet is ill, bring to vet.. but if pet is slightly not that well, give him a chance to get well by himself
just nurse back to health without need to go to vet
hmm if its the tearing condition, its not small lor... it WILL kill if its not cured. whether is it worth to spend so much $$ on them would depend on u, its owner, to decide lor... only u can judge if its worth the $$ to save ur beloved pet's lifeOriginally posted by p|p|:yah but wonder if im too much le.... little problemz bring it to the vet den spent so much $$$ on them dats why being questioned am i over sensitive over them??? haiz .....![]()
dats why i was telling u ... my mood swing is fixed n broken den fixed n broken again cos his weepy eyes are onz n off at times .... which make me puzzled can he cure by himself ... seems like he can budden he cannot again... so fretting..... making me stressed n glad den stressed ..... haiz....Originally posted by Axelheat755:i think what she means is u overly concern already...ur pet got problem, bring to vet n see whats the diagnosis...small illness can cure still ok, big illness cannot cure u worry also no use... not much u can do about it... relax a bit... being relax does not mean u dun concern for ur pet but worry 2 much n u fall sick den thats big trouble. u still got 4 more labbits looking at u to take care of them (+17 lobsters + Fish + cats?)
dun tell me its the dust from ur bed? wah liew.. u never clean ur bed below!!Originally posted by p|p|:yah i somehow found out the reason why he gotten this weepy eye thingy after much thought... it seems dat he is okie n his eyes are dry in the morning cos i haf tied him up the whole nite near his pee tray... but once in the morning i let him free to run about he likes to go under my bed n sleep... den the next time he come out u can see his weepy eyes again... bet there is something dat is irritating his eyes down the bed... so gonna make it rabbit proof for him liao hee......![]()
i dunno wad he gotten underneath leh me got vacuum under my bed 1 okie... somemore its a movable bed underneath jus without mattress nia....Originally posted by Axelheat755:dun tell me its the dust from ur bed? wah liew.. u never clean ur bed below!!