thanx..but no thanxOriginally posted by BaByBoY:need me help????
don tell me tt!!!Originally posted by p|p|:but hor maybe he realli doesnt know abt it lehz... u got drop hints bo???? dun drop sala place lehz.... dun drop onto my side here though i lived in the west lehz.... *obvious enough boz ppl*![]()
er... den u find someone straight forward one help u lor.. like plpl hahaOriginally posted by Devon:sorry ar..i still living in the 60's where the gal cannot make the move![]()
choyz.... dun give my labbits dat... bad for health de once they eat confirm die 2 hours later de....guarantee cum pork CHOPOriginally posted by BaByBoY:if i find u i expect pork chop everyday of mi life..
/me takes the pork chop feeed to ur labbits...
marry her n u CAN have pork all ur lifeOriginally posted by BaByBoY:if i find u i expect pork chop everyday of mi life..
/me takes the pork chop feeed to ur labbits...
dun anyhow sense la.... cannot b u de la... okiez....Originally posted by BaByBoY:don tell me tt!!!
i sense something amissed!!!!
i juz wan u to cook i nv say I wanna eat.. i can gib ppl or sell away make $$ wahahahaOriginally posted by p|p|:choyz.... dun give my labbits dat... bad for health de once they eat confirm die 2 hours later de....guarantee cum pork CHOP
u eat pork chop everyday of ur life?? u buay sianz mehz????
drop simi hint? fren fren only lahOriginally posted by p|p|:but hor maybe he realli doesnt know abt it lehz... u got drop hints bo???? dun drop sala place lehz.... dun drop onto my side here though i lived in the west lehz.... *obvious enough boz ppl*![]()
i`ll be a listener if u need me..Originally posted by Devon:thanx..but no thanx![]()
yeah not my problem i can b straight forward if its my tai ji den i also become twisted ....hahaha....Originally posted by Axelheat755:er... den u find someone straight forward one help u lor.. like plpl haha![]()
i nv say me lahz...Originally posted by p|p|:dun anyhow sense la.... cannot b u de la... okiez....![]()
si chio bu.... dun match make here.... here is not the match making agency or thread lorz.Originally posted by Axelheat755:marry her n u CAN have pork all ur life
100% + guarantee![]()
we all know cannot be BBB what.. he's urs.. who dare to take!!?Originally posted by p|p|:dun anyhow sense la.... cannot b u de la... okiez....![]()
i`ll rather buy my own pork chop in this caseOriginally posted by Axelheat755:marry her n u CAN have pork all ur life
100% + guarantee![]()
*(&$(&#$()^#)))^#}Originally posted by Axelheat755:we all know cannot be BBB what.. he's urs.. who dare to take!!?![]()
then drop bombs lor... but once againz.... pls aim properly lehz... west area bery small deOriginally posted by Devon:drop simi hint? fren fren only lah![]()
thanxOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i`ll be a listener if u need me..
i`ll jus listen and not interfere..
jus listen
how can u do this? u anti social leh kekekeOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i`ll be a listener if u need me..
i`ll jus listen and not interfere..
jus listen
Originally posted by Axelheat755:we all know cannot be BBB what.. he's urs.. who dare to take!!?![]()
fwah.... again ah.... see i just knew it u haf "feelings" for chio bu long time ago.... in cinema is liddat in here also like dat.... wee-wu-wee....Originally posted by BaByBoY:*(&$(&#$()^#)))^#}
mai anyhow say hor...
later no gals come talk to me i`ll marry axel hor!!
me dun like Gays de...Originally posted by BaByBoY:*(&$(&#$()^#)))^#}
mai anyhow say hor...
later no gals come talk to me i`ll marry axel hor!!
i haf no intention of giving u in the first place its u who si chan lan da one hor dun forget.....Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`ll rather buy my own pork chop in this case
P|P| i tink u can save up ur pork chop le..
not mine laz.... si chio bu he's MI deOriginally posted by Axelheat755:we all know cannot be BBB what.. he's urs.. who dare to take!!?![]()
urgh!!!!Originally posted by p|p|:i haf no intention of giving u in the first place its u who si chan lan da one hor dun forget.....![]()
si P|P| mai anyhow say lahzOriginally posted by p|p|:not mine laz.... si chio bu he's MI de![]()