Originally posted by thhong22:u wan go c xiao ah lian huh? heard u got smitten by her on ur 1st outing leh
her bday tat day leh.... make sure u bring pressie for her ok???![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:u wan go c xiao ah lian huh? heard u got smitten by her on ur 1st outing leh
her bday tat day leh.... make sure u bring pressie for her ok???![]()
go buy seven colour flower and lemon to bath it help ....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:damn sian, yesterday bo mood,
i failed a important test..
and furthermore a construction worker doing construction work while i was taking an afternoon NAP
why am i always sibei SUAY????????!!!!!!!
DO BUSINESS SOME MORE ...Originally posted by xian89:shd have ask my help. my company buai plastic long 1.ytd so unsafe
Wah.... ah ma still come out with a song, translated some more. Pei Fu Pei FuOriginally posted by Ah Ma:a song for them!
English Version of Yue Liang Dai Biao wo de XIng
TERESA TENG - Moon Represents My Heart (Xing - Star)
Album : Unknown
You ask me how deep my love for you is.
I love you a bit.
My affection is real.
My love is real.
Moon represents my heart.
You ask me how deep my love for you is.
I love you a bit.
My affection does not change.
My love is not different.
* One soft kiss
already move my heart.
A period of time when our affection was deep,
make me miss you until now.
* You ask me how deep my love for you is.
I love you a bit.
* ** You think and think.
You see and see.
Repeat *
Repeat **
hahaha....... no need lah.... if i no money then i don go out.... stay home watch tvOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:ok you lor ... next time ask me for fare I help u ...![]()
hehehehheheeOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
u no see me? i was standing infront of u lehz... i got talk to u somemore wor... den if its not me... den who were u talking to????Originally posted by xian89:i noe pIpI came but sky too dark... i din see her
Dark mah.... i tot u r juz a friend of devon. + tat time onli caught a glimpse of u. din remmeber tat pretty face of ursOriginally posted by p|p|:u no see me? i was standing infront of u lehz... i got talk to u somemore wor... den if its not me... den who were u talking to????![]()
i tink SG forums saved her..Originally posted by aeroplane bear:thankz for celebration. how is susan's head now, is she still in pain?
aiyoh... u no heart ah no remember me... sighz...Originally posted by xian89:Dark mah.... i tot u r juz a friend of devon. + tat time onli caught a glimpse of u. din remmeber tat pretty face of urs
erm..Originally posted by p|p|:aiyoh... u no heart ah no remember me... sighz...![]()
Last x'mas i give u my heart, but the very next day U give it away~~~Originally posted by p|p|:aiyoh... u no heart ah no remember me... sighz...![]()
pipi is the newly found kin of pipi & pootpootOriginally posted by BaByBoY:erm..
who are u??
intro plz?
aiyah u dunno me 1 la... i newbie ma...Originally posted by BaByBoY:erm..
who are u??
intro plz?
elloz? last christmas do i know u yet??? i just joined this yr wor... hahaha... how can u gimme ur heart... wanna lie also neber check properly lehz... haiz.. Failure lehzOriginally posted by xian89:Last x'mas i give u my heart, but the very next day U give it away~~~![]()
choyz... no hor...Originally posted by xian89:pipi is the newly found kin of pipi & pootpoot
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:join us in the next outing....
me last yr also celebrate it myself ma...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Wat i meant is...I had a lonely Mooncake Festival haiz..
every yr will meet up with frens wan..![]()