SOOOO Happening why u no come... sighzOriginally posted by rongshao85:how was the mooncake outing in chinese garden? any interesting things happened?![]()
Originally posted by p|p|:me last yr also celebrate it myself ma...![]()
lol.. i didnt know abt it until i saw this topic.. so are u the pipi & poot poot??Originally posted by p|p|:SOOOO Happening why u no come... sighz![]()
simi simi... u can stop at the tis yr got so many ppl celebrate wif me there liao no need add the last 3 alphabetsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
this yr gt so many pple celebrate with u..including BBB...
gd lor!![]()
no la... me not pipi & poot-poot me no poot poot 1...Originally posted by rongshao85:lol.. i didnt know abt it until i saw this topic.. so are u the pipi & poot poot??
anyway was it fun?
oops sorry.. mixed up u 2.. haha so are u related to her? anyway i know who u re.. the rumoured gf of BBB right? hehee.. so hows the outing? share leh.. so sad no chance to go..Originally posted by p|p|:no la... me not pipi & poot-poot me no poot poot 1...![]()
sorry ar coz when i see u i think of BBB..cant be helpedOriginally posted by p|p|:simi simi... u can stop at the tis yr got so many ppl celebrate wif me there liao no need add the last 3 alphabets![]()
aiyah another jia jia one....... still need to intro meh??? hahahaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:erm..
who are u??
intro plz?
whose fault u think arOriginally posted by Nelstar:This thread is too long. Click to see too many things.
You don't like ah...Originally posted by MoonIce:whose fault u think ar![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:You don't like ah...![]()
weyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:sorry ar coz when i see u i think of BBB..cant be helped![]()
hong hong!!~~Originally posted by thhong22:aiyah another jia jia one....... still need to intro meh??? hahaha![]()
You want to jion the queue for thhong22 after extremex, weidev? omg...Originally posted by BaByBoY:hong hong!!~~
why go back so early yest??
Originally posted by BaByBoY:wey
li si bey tio is it??
/me koks bbb
kekeOriginally posted by Nelstar:You want to jion the queue for thhong22 after extremex, weidev? omg...
wahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
/me siam BBB's kok![]()
huh? wad how am i related to HER? pipi n poot-poot is a guy wor....Originally posted by rongshao85:oops sorry.. mixed up u 2.. haha so are u related to her? anyway i know who u re.. the rumoured gf of BBB right? hehee.. so hows the outing? share leh.. so sad no chance to go..
cannot b la.... aiyoh... go change ur brain or wash it lehz...Originally posted by browniebaobao:sorry ar coz when i see u i think of BBB..cant be helped![]()
oops.. too blur liao.. i tot its a SHE.. cos the way he reply gives me the feeling tat its a girl who is replying.. oopss.. haha cos yr nick and his nick got the pipi, so i tot u 2 were related wat.. anyway hope to join u guys in next west side outing.. rem to jio meOriginally posted by p|p|:huh? wad how am i related to HER? pipi n poot-poot is a guy wor....
outing ah fun lor....![]()