hahahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:sorry ar coz when i see u i think of BBB..cant be helped![]()
Originally posted by p|p|:cannot b la.... aiyoh... go change ur brain or wash it lehz...![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:hahahaha
^5
Inseparable la those 2 now![]()
got a latest addition...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
think u will have to change pple and my mindset of relating u and BBB...keke
so get another one haha
Originally posted by Axelheat755:got a latest addition...
but i cannot say cos i said i dun care le...![]()
no la we not related de... pipi & poot-poot is a GUY... hahaha he replying like a char bor??Originally posted by rongshao85:oops.. too blur liao.. i tot its a SHE.. cos the way he reply gives me the feeling tat its a girl who is replying.. oopss.. haha cos yr nick and his nick got the pipi, so i tot u 2 were related wat.. anyway hope to join u guys in next west side outing.. rem to jio me![]()
no hooking ur appetite la... i feed u la... personally somemore.... there is no one la... i got nothing la... aiyoh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wah diao ren wei kou leh!![]()
I ok liao ... thank u for your concernOriginally posted by p|p|:fwah... so fast so many pages liao... u all crapping simi.... MI n Nellie again huh..... ying gai de la....
ah... Susan... take care la... play muz play safe also...
seen many new faces today wor... aiyah dun realli remember who is who le...![]()
still pain thank you ...Originally posted by aeroplane bear:thankz for celebration. how is susan's head now, is she still in pain?
today eggs coming back to spore.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:still pain thank you ...![]()
kekekOriginally posted by Axelheat755:got a latest addition...
but i cannot say cos i said i dun care le...![]()
hahaOriginally posted by p|p|:no hooking ur appetite la... i feed u la... personally somemore.... there is no one la... i got nothing la... aiyoh...![]()
FINALLY SEE YOUR POST ....Originally posted by Imperfect:Thanks to the organizers for organizing this outing...
njoyed last night...
wat did i missed???Originally posted by BaByBoY:keke
i was saying why she left TOO early to witness something
kekekeke
i not in the que..
kekeke
Originally posted by p|p|:no hooking ur appetite la... i feed u la... personally somemore.... there is no one la... i got nothing la... aiyoh...![]()
Originally posted by xian89:sorry for driving honghong so early. make her miss such a show...WO DE ZUO!!!!
QIN YUAN LIANG WO!!!!
hahaha......... muz thank u for sending me leh....Originally posted by xian89:sorry for driving honghong so early. make her miss such a show...WO DE ZUO!!!!
QIN YUAN LIANG WO!!!!
u come out meet me den i feed u... SAI !!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
haha..p|p| feed me?![]()
Baby poo?Originally posted by p|p|:u come out meet me den i feed u... SAI !!!!![]()
Originally posted by p|p|:u come out meet me den i feed u... SAI !!!!![]()
she hay wayer liaozOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
wah p|p| learn from who? so bad leh..