Originally posted by Axelheat755:she hay wayer liaoz![]()
another chiobuOriginally posted by neuros:*peeps out*![]()
nice meeting all of ya! i had fun...![]()
i so bad in ur eyes ah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
muz be learn from u la!
you "chio-er" la...Originally posted by Axelheat755:another chiobu![]()
I ONLI NOE SHE IS THE PERSON SITTING DOWN AT THE MAT... HMM TOO DARK CANNOT SEE....Originally posted by BufPuf:neuros is the lady in pink?
keke...chio bu chio bu~!
pass light to u next round ...Originally posted by xian89:I ONLI NOE SHE IS THE PERSON SITTING DOWN AT THE MAT... HMM TOO DARK CANNOT SEE....
'Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
was so dark
but i got notice her leh..
coz very seldom got newbie turn up den is ger 1 mah..keke
Originally posted by Axelheat755:i so bad in ur eyes ah?![]()
orh haha.. sorry.. blur le.. yah tats what i feel lah after seeing his replies to my post.. haha no offence to HIM hor..Originally posted by p|p|:no la we not related de... pipi & poot-poot is a GUY... hahaha he replying like a char bor??![]()
i feed u labbit sai la.... simi baby sai me home no baby la...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wah p|p| learn from who? so bad leh..
I tot you and BaByBoY already got one Babyboy???Originally posted by p|p|:i feed u labbit sai la.... simi baby sai me home no baby la...![]()
Nice to see you too. Glad that u enjoy the outing. See you aroundOriginally posted by neuros:*peeps out*![]()
nice meeting all of ya! i had fun...![]()
si evan... ITS NOT FARNIOriginally posted by Evanglion:I tot you and BaByBoY already got one Babyboy???![]()
wah angry liaoz...Originally posted by p|p|:si evan... ITS NOT FARNI![]()