Originally posted by SGpork:think they ...crazy..
i wonder the 3th n 4rd..how much they can get...
anway the first one...on the 10th..cyndi is on..so...ill watch
Originally posted by sbst275:
hahaha.... 10th i watching 5566.......Originally posted by SGpork:anway the first one...on the 10th..cyndi is on..so...ill watch
kakka lolOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... 10th i watching 5566.......
17th i watching ENERGY.......
then my concern will be both 5566 n ENERGY r coming loh....... hahahaOriginally posted by SGpork:kakka lol
yar...they got 3 or 4 show..
what i concern is...
cyndi coming sg
then.. u will have to make a tough decison i guessOriginally posted by thhong22:then my concern will be both 5566 n ENERGY r coming loh....... hahaha
heng no same day.... then i can go watch both......
sekali one east one west then i donno go where
hahaha... hanor.... but now i oso got tough decision to make....Originally posted by SGpork:then.. u will have to make a tough decison i guess
oh..Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... hanor.... but now i oso got tough decision to make....
10th got Japan open live on scv
17th got German open on scv....
if 5566 or ENERGY having other activities on tat day then i donno wat to do liao....
hanor........... donno howOriginally posted by SGpork:oh..
that would be like..
badminton idol vs taiwan idol
Plus the NKF sponsored drama on Ch 8, its more than 4.Originally posted by sbst275:4 you know... More and more every year
Drama ar? This time round not much propaganda than the other time...Originally posted by PJ_Quek:Plus the NKF sponsored drama on Ch 8, its more than 4.
got cyndi=got uniform lor?Originally posted by SGpork:think they ...crazy..
i wonder the 3th n 4rd..how much they can get...
anway the first one...on the 10th..cyndi is on..so...ill watch
hahaOriginally posted by thhong22:hanor........... donno how
if u no want donate...Originally posted by aiyo!:Better dun get Cao Qi Tai to host the show.. I dun like his style.. Everytime like "force" ppl to donate.. Simply hate him man!
uniform? this time maybe got ..maybe no..wear army uniform carrying M-16Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got cyndi=got uniform lor?
too bad cannot watch.. sighz.. anyone got her mtv?? anyone with short skirt uniform will do... pls pls!!!
But as u watch the show, he keep yakking non-stop, very pressurising.. Feel like slapping him instead of making calls..Originally posted by SGpork:if u no want donate...
heck him lor... he can talk whole day ..but i still wont call..
I think the money should be made better use instead.Originally posted by mach10:I dun believe in donating money that'll be split among Mediacorp, SingTel, and NKF. Plus why the hell are directors in a non-profit organisation paid so well, and even their temp staffs are paid well also?
then identify urself as professional fund rasier, u can deside the piece of cakeOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:I think the money should be made better use instead.