Originally posted by SGpork:yar ..channel u...timing change again...
guessx3 become friday night 11.30
Except for World This Week, change channel but timing and day no change...Originally posted by FireIce:can channel U and channel 8 stop their mad reshuffling of shows......
sibeh tulanz....
keep changing slots...
lao niang so hard to keep track....
Zheng Qing will move to Ch 8 on Sat/ Sun @ 1630-1830... To finish off abt 100 esp...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm...got meh???
i only know zhen qing gone leh...whr is it??? give me the show back!!! @"^$*%"£...
Thanks for your info....when is it har?? i waited abt 2 weeks liao leh...this week also dun have leh....Originally posted by sbst275:Zheng Qing will move to Ch 8 on Sat/ Sun @ 1630-1830... To finish off abt 100 esp...
Money Week move to Ch U on Friday with Tung Soo Hua's move...
World This Week move to Ch U (Same slot though) as of new host Zhao Wen Bei
From April... With the Ch U revampOriginally posted by cindtan29:Thanks for your info....when is it har?? i waited abt 2 weeks liao leh...this week also dun have leh....
i just watched it ytd ...Originally posted by cindtan29:Thanks for your info....when is it har?? i waited abt 2 weeks liao leh...this week also dun have leh....
Originally posted by SGpork:yar ..channel u...timing change again...
guessx3 become friday night 11.30
From Ch 8 should be @ 480Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:wat episode zhen qing at now?
Will be on Ch 8, Sat and Sun @ 1630Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i just watched it ytd ...