On Weekdays: 1500Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:wat time will Channel U start transmission tmr after its revamp?
OK...Originally posted by bismarck:can channel 8 explain why zhen qing is removed from channel U THEN played on channel 8 ?
these days channel u progs have lost it. must be someone. but then again. channel 8 is worse off
coz stupid ch8 has fix a new theme for Ch U ......Originally posted by bismarck:can channel 8 explain why zhen qing is removed from channel U THEN played on channel 8 ?
these days channel u progs have lost it. must be someone. but then again. channel 8 is worse off
ok fine. let me say this. even those shows gen-y or wahtever MC is dumping into channel u, it's blasphemous to even call it mediocre.Originally posted by sbst275:OK...
Think recently there has been many of such qn...
Simple... Zhen Qing is more of family - style drama. But does not fit onto the new Ch U which is focusing on the y-gen and PMEBs. Hence notice the 1930 drama slot are all idol dramas
Well... It's up to you to say... Because simply, your will only say MediaWorksOriginally posted by bismarck:ok fine. let me say this. even those shows gen-y or wahtever MC is dumping into channel u, it's blasphemous to even call it mediocre.
yah...wen xin and sibei cornyOriginally posted by meltz:coz stupid ch8 has fix a new theme for Ch U ......
nw channel U has become a channel more suitable for teenager and young adult
and ch 8 is more ........wen xin suitable for family and all ages
ok loh.Originally posted by sbst275:Well... It's up to you to say... Because simply, your will only say MediaWorks
Because... We still haven't see the work of their planningOriginally posted by bismarck:ok loh.
i am waiting to hear what's so gd abt MC or channel 8
Well... Ch 8 is also now in a mess... Many prog moving from 8 to U or vice versaOriginally posted by meltz:nw the time slot for ch U is really in a mess ..... must take sometimes to adust to it............ today most of the show ..... last episode liao
waiting for ch U .... hk drama liu jing shui yue .... finally something worth to watch it
yah lohOriginally posted by sbst275:Well... Ch 8 is also now in a mess... Many prog moving from 8 to U or vice versa
Em... All those at PrimeTime Hrs are good ones actually... The one on the pilot thing, it was with this that TVB came with 1 similar (Shown on StarHub Cable bef)Originally posted by bismarck:yah loh
mediocre move to channel U
i supposed the once canned drama is moved to U because it is more gen y ? oh ok
Dif... Also got ppl dun want that showOriginally posted by SGpork:they got the...what da S n Xiao S n xiaozhu tv show..
why dont they bring back wan quan yu le
Wan Quan Yu Le Ch 56 got liao, so they don't want to crash loh. However it will be bad for those people who wanted to watch Wan Quan Yu Le but don't have Ch 56.Originally posted by SGpork:they got the...what da S n Xiao S n xiaozhu tv show..
why dont they bring back wan quan yu le