Bitchy you mean.Originally posted by ditzy:Michelle saram very shrewed.
not say very nice, must watch those kind lahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think I have to miss this show because of my hectic studying life.
YEAH..!! i lky him alot..!!!Originally posted by FireIce:bumped into elvin a few days ago at suntec
ok lah........quite yandao.......
magazine come out his pictures soO big den put alvin worxOriginally posted by FireIce:
Originally posted by Princess livia:magazine come out his pictures soO big den put alvin worx
Originally posted by FireIce:next time i see him i will ask him whether is "a" or "e" ok?
elvin also dunno.....yar... tat one.Originally posted by TehJarVu:but which one is this elvin/alvin?
issit the one who went to italy to visit his mum? (i only saw this part, and also last night Anna kenna langa that part... i neber watch this show)...
in that case, chen tianwen is the hunkiest!Originally posted by FireIce:not xiang yun meh?
his dad gimme ang pao for my bday leh.Originally posted by 798:in that case, chen tianwen is the hunkiest!
u know them well?Originally posted by FireIce:his dad gimme ang pao for my bday leh.
wah siao siao FI noe ming xing de...Originally posted by FireIce:he married china girl liao loh.....
me mom know his dad
sometimes i go find them for makan.....
Michelle Saram... Really dun like her at all... go Taiwan act and till now no improvement at all... can you imagine i ff all her scenes when i was watching Liu Xing Hua Yuan 2... waste my time...Originally posted by Agenda:Julian Hee's gf Qiao Anna acting CMI.. no looks, no acting skills, no assets.. no compensation for loss qualities!
QC Status: FAILED
inside tis show her character s .Ucks...!Originally posted by shirurinu:Michelle Saram... Really dun like her at all... go Taiwan act and till now no improvement at all... can you imagine i ff all her scenes when i was watching Liu Xing Hua Yuan 2... waste my time...
yet she gets to act with all shuai ges... Let me see who she acted with before,
1)Louis Koo
2) Aaron Kwok
3) Jerry Yen
4) Julian Hee
Who else.....
u dun wanan know who i knowOriginally posted by Princess livia:wah siao siao FI noe ming xing de...
how eUu noe arz??Originally posted by FireIce:u dun wanan know who i know