Ya hope she will choose weixiang.. he really v romantic...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Guess who will Yixin choose?
Wei Xiang or Guo Bin?
I think they will end up being good frens.
But I hope she will choose Wei Xiang.. he's so sweet...
altho in terms of looks i prefer Julian..
there was a thread about him some time ago..Originally posted by Princess livia:Ya hope she will choose weixiang.. he really v romantic...
but i prefer Elvin he soO suai..
anyhow...wher can find his pic??
i want his pic...
thread of him under wher??Originally posted by browniebaobao:there was a thread about him some time ago..
go search ba.
he's cute also.. that time the nkf show i alrd like the 2 of them..
but i like julian's eyes and smile.. so cute boy boy wan~
hunks forum or wat i cant rem..Originally posted by Princess livia:thread of him under wher??
julian's arz? erm he acting nt v good leh..
but ya he good looking toO..
okiiexx..i go search..Originally posted by browniebaobao:hunks forum or wat i cant rem..
i only rem threadstarter regards him as hunk.
ah...!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:
what?! tsk.Originally posted by OasisBlue:FINALE!
Yixin proposes to Weixiang at the fashion show. Guobin is badly affected and decides to marry An-na. On the wedding day, Weixiang senses that Yixin still loves Guobin. He decides to leave Yixin.
dats wad i found on de mediacorp website... i wan her to like wei xiangOriginally posted by Rejected:what?! tsk.
how u noe...wad mean bu audience decide... lol... like de hong yan zhi zun dat show ar?Originally posted by Ah Cek:at the end, yixin choose neither. let the audience decide. TCS shows are all like tat one.
ya ya!!!Originally posted by OasisBlue:how u noe...wad mean bu audience decide... lol... like de hong yan zhi zun dat show ar?
hey hey hey she is choosing wei xiang izzit!?Originally posted by 798:i think yixin will choose guobin, they r meant to be together.
weixiang too guliang in the show.
agree wif xin-er michelle is kanasai.
one of them already brokeback.. how like tat...Originally posted by hisoka:the guys go brokeback and the girls go les
sad lah. anyway this show all the main char not nice to see one condemned!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:one of them already brokeback.. how like tat...