if i were her... i take guobins father.. more richer... tat is real life..Originally posted by 798:wat a surprise! yixin choose wussy guy weixiang. >.<
maybe mediacorp trying to give hope for shy guys for their one-sided love. in real life most gals will still go for pretty boys.
i think the bro, the guy who has the kid would be a good choiceOriginally posted by mhcampboy:if i were her... i take guobins father.. more richer... tat is real life..
terence cao u mean...Originally posted by hisoka:i think the bro, the guy who has the kid would be a good choice
nice hor?Originally posted by *genie*:anyone knows the song sang by weilian in this show?
or rather issit sang by weilian?
part 2 will show how weixiang ill-treated yixing by not giving her much to eat n she becomes skinny now.Originally posted by Princess livia:Yeah...!!
yixing v clever...
she choose dui guy ler...!!
wish i'm her...can lead good life ever aft...
wonder gt 2nd episode nt...
Originally posted by 798:part 2 will show how weixiang ill-treated yixing by not giving her much to eat n she becomes skinny now.
rui en is very skinny now comparing to the show. not as cute as before as she look like a bone to me.Originally posted by Princess livia:
NONO...!
impossible...!
ah...really arz??Originally posted by 798:rui en is very skinny now comparing to the show. not as cute as before as she look like a bone to me.
I cudnt even recognize her cos of this...Originally posted by 798:rui en is very skinny now comparing to the show. not as cute as before as she look like a bone to me.
his voice is like that wei jian from superstar.. like got something in his mouth.Originally posted by Agenda:weixiang good looking but his voice don't suit the face
and felicia should haf been the lead, then they get more ratings
he is ang moh pai one, speak chinese of cos guai guai lah.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:his voice is like that wei jian from superstar.. like got something in his mouth.