U wan to participate??Originally posted by monoslayer:heard can win up to S$250,000 leh.
i tot tat day u showed me a screenshot u already won?Originally posted by monoslayer:heard can win up to S$250,000 leh.
tat one is jus the trial game on their webbie. if its real cash, u tink i will still b here meh? duhh..Originally posted by mhcampboy:i tot tat day u showed me a screenshot u already won?
oh u lie to me huh....Originally posted by monoslayer:tat one is jus the trial game on their webbie. if its real cash, u tink i will still b here meh? duhh..
wat the....Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh u lie to me huh....
In Oz, the big prize money is $2000000.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah.. can earn up too sooo much?!
She won $200,000?Originally posted by FireIce:
i wonder can those hawkers or those low income pple took part or not?Originally posted by Impact Player:entries are now closed
SIAN!!!!!!
this one is my fav type!Originally posted by FireIce:
toto, 4D, gambling n lucky draw r all game of chance.Originally posted by LinYu:pretty dumb game. it's all about game of chance
wat does she meant by, "my body is your playground, my face a work of art."Originally posted by 798:this one is my fav type!
*Nose bleed*