YeahOriginally posted by 798:xiang yun so young! after all this year, i feel she has not changed her look.
ni wei liao wo~ wo wei liao ni~Originally posted by sbst275:They singing Friends now
is it? i thot last time acting more on facial expression dat is so exaggerated dat attracted many viewers.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i know i have said this many times...
but i cant resist myself and i have to say it again...
how come now all the artistes' expressions so exaggerated...?
last time then so natural...?
No Durian headOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wah..
marina bay area looks so diff back then...
Never really shown aircraft for endingOriginally posted by 798:the ending song which shown the video very lame. it shown ndp instead of type of planes flying in the air.
The one acted by Tay Ping Hui, Ix Shen and Lynn PohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:so wat's the next drama...?
the next drama sux!Originally posted by sbst275:The one acted by Tay Ping Hui, Ix Shen and Lynn Poh
Just now saw the MRT officer... That time MRT just started operation nia
got mrt 1 meh...?Originally posted by sbst275:The one acted by Tay Ping Hui, Ix Shen and Lynn Poh
Just now saw the MRT officer... That time MRT just started operation nia
That time MRT just startedOriginally posted by GHoST_18:got mrt 1 meh...?