oh yah yah....this is the one. wah seh...nong time no hear ley.Originally posted by 798:this one?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EE2dtRuMWyE
n this is her iron window:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfA94iAgRwM
a bit kao pei kao bu but i like tooOriginally posted by Pitot:Power station's song from chu lu.
best.
Originally posted by 798:
wei, faster say hor!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hw to listen to the song?
u must have realplayer to listen it.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wei, faster say hor!
pls help me convert to mp3. tank cute. u r the best.Originally posted by 798:u must have realplayer to listen it.
not bad. tis drama is chu meng's debut drama n zoe tay's 1st time in gongfu drama.Originally posted by kramnave:
Dao ri ying xiong zhuan not bad. Makes me feel nolstalgic man. Somehow i feel that local shows these days not as nice. I jumped to TVB .Originally posted by 798:not bad. tis drama is chu meng's debut drama n zoe tay's 1st time in gongfu drama.
but personally i like tis song:
Daori yingxiong Zhuan
not possible... maybe u can ask mayi for help?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:pls help me convert to mp3. tank cute. u r the best.
yeah, sheng ming guo ke is one of drama song too.Originally posted by huiz:there is one more song nominated for the Star Awards: chen mo de gao yang(The Unbeatables 1). there are many drama theme songs which i like...quite hard to choose.
some of my fav:
- chao shui de nuo yan - jacky cheung (i think its 'Teochew Family' theme song)
- hong tou jin by chen shu hua
- shen hai - zhao chuan
- jin lan jie
- meng bu xing - guan de hui (piano 8
- wo bu ku - gao ming jun (a forensic drama, i think its Fa Yi Gu Shi?)
- tie shi xin chang - wu qi xian (the magnate)
is tong an ge's 'sheng ming guo ke' a drama theme song too?
this one now shown on weekdays 10am. the way they dress n dance r really obiang.Originally posted by GHoST_18: