anyone watch First Class on Channel 5? can do this one meh??? is it an offence?
pic from edmw
Check the poster behind, safety first......
SHIT! I missed the show :(
goretex jacket!
u can do anything u want. jus dont get caught
wad rank?
Originally posted by fatone:wad rank?
CO. somemore in his office
It is just a show. You can never do that in SAF and if any officer of any rank saw you doing this, you may be charge!
So will mediacorp get charged? lol
its ok if daughter kiss daddy and u r a maj and above
Originally posted by Laversiner87:It is just a show. You can never do that in SAF and if any officer of any rank saw you doing this, you may be charge!
Pls refer to skeujin's post above......
Originally posted by sexy girls:CO. somemore in his office
really co meh looks young frm this angle
Originally posted by martin_lim85:its ok if daughter kiss daddy and u r a maj and above
I dont think they are father and daughter, dude
The person with long hair may not even be a girl.
Did anyone think about that?
Originally posted by john_doe161:
I dont think they are father and daughter, dude
haha then wife maybe. aiya no one see can liao
Originally posted by charlize:The person with long hair may not even be a girl.
u mean the 302s
got pic of the gal?? look young from the back..
Originally posted by charlize:The person with long hair may not even be a girl.
Holy crap! But safety first wor....
when i was in NS last year, i was doing guard duty, and the DO brought in his gf to phuck at the officer's mess....
Holy crap! But safety first wor....
maybe 'more' care for soldiers
Guy in uniform whispering to long hair person:
Oi, Johnny, I think somebody is spying at us with a camera phone.
Originally posted by charlize:Guy in uniform whispering to long hair person:
Oi, Johnny, I think somebody is spying at us with a camera phone.
long hair person to guy in uniform
oh no, we are the next 'tammy' incident!
long hair person to guy in uniform
oh no, we are the next 'tammy' incident!
lets hope so.........
THE KISS IS SO FAKE. LOOK THE MOUTH AND HER MOUTH.
wah liew....... zo hee lah........
u know wat the tv is for or not?