Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh?
wat's the closin lumber again???
come home to 5~
after 8pm where got ERP~
who said after 8 don't have ERP..
Eat Rest Pangsai
The closing numbers is 2487 i think?
tomorrow buy 4D
Originally posted by service_238:The closing numbers is 2487 i think?
tomorrow buy 4D
do they upload this to you tube?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat is closin lumbers?
anywhr else can watch anot?
liddat lor. (:
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
closing numbers!~
ex-lehman brothers analyst~
the race is 8pm... where got ERP!~
tink most impt is sunday no erp...
Originally posted by gunner77:"i applied for NTU NUS SMU SDU, but they all ask me to fly kite"
JB
tats a funi 1
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
tink most impt is sunday no erp...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat's wif 9888?
lol. it is a bus lah, anyway, it was a fake rego, sbs 9888 y is present but smb 9888 y is not here yet...hahaha
whu can SIC sia.....i missed so many epi =x
the noose got 1st class.
haha.
1 season was way better IMO, its becoming a pain in the arse now.
bring back roy terse.
bt dun bring bk windy miao.
adrianna wow has toned down.
she used to be hilariously farnie.
seen her in real life. very down to earth. last time n now, big diff.
-----------
chey.
u oso no hv full videos.
juz nw got the noose meh???
yea, short clip only.
y nobirdie tell me!
becos no one cares?