until now i haven watch leh...... tonite is the 4th?
thanks tamago.so tonite is the 3rd or 4th sia????
the weather gay ![]()
me watched oly until the cna part.
coz me wanna watch the news on jbj.
anyway, me like the financial newcaster!
Originally posted by Pitot:thanks tamago.so tonite is the 3rd or 4th sia????
today one was really funny ![]()
miss it. :(
awww,
the china milk part ![]()
they ask the ppl who visited geylang lorong 10 and 12 for china gals to go for check up. cb ![]()
thanks "pika" for the scrshots~
making fun of li jiawei ![]()
xia xue in the dawn ![]()
"make me angry oly!".
"no space oladi stil wan to lie on the floor!".
i like the part where the guy say make me angry only
really LOL at that ![]()
zuo wa qi nia.
Hope I won't miss this week's episode anymore!
Originally posted by technoboy:Hope I won't miss this week's episode anymore!
go mobtv la
Hi tamago,
Sorry I know your offer was to pitot but may I know where to download the first 3 episodes please?
Or all the episodes? I want to watch them! Re-watch them actually :D
Weather man Tan Ter Teo's good!
season finale liao? sian...![]()
Originally posted by Midnite90:Hi tamago,
Sorry I know your offer was to pitot but may I know where to download the first 3 episodes please?
Or all the episodes? I want to watch them! Re-watch them actually :D
Weather man Tan Ter Teo's good!
PM him, i am sure he will share it with u. sorry, reply abit late i know. haha
huh???
no more le ah???
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh???
no more le ah???
season finale liao... wait next season lo... the utube clips removed liao...
huhhh...
y no one tell me end le...
& y no one tell me got youtube...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huhhh...
y no one tell me end le...
& y no one tell me got youtube...
u din gib contact... ![]()