startin!
KNN!!! i eat buffet i keep getting fat lor
geek terminal.
carnivore.
carousel.
bombay cafe.
harbour city restaurant.
melt - the world cafe.
omg....can this be found on youtube or tudou or something...???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:omg....can this be found on youtube or tudou or something...???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
they featurin dimsum buffet nxt wk.
Originally posted by meltz:
http://8.mediacorptv.sg/programmesdetail.aspx?iid=MDC080925-0000026 .. detail can be found here
help chu n help mi link.
mi go read.
thank you~
lao beijing.
peach blossoms.
hai-tien lo.
last week was on brekkie!
bistro delifrance.
cafe brio's.
olive tree mediteranean restaurant.
olive tree not nice...
mediteranean is not my cuppa tea...
i eat little bit jiu fat liao leh
ok wat.
y u dun like?
me got one angmo frd who likes it alot.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:last week was on brekkie!
bistro delifrance.
cafe brio's.
olive tree mediteranean restaurant.
i missed this episode..
anyway i tried the delifrance b-fast... too much bread for my liking!!
I had the chance of trying olive tree's breakfast.. quite good.. very good spread..
Originally posted by limpper:i eat little bit jiu fat liao leh
me oso leh.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i missed this episode..
anyway i tried the delifrance b-fast... too much bread for my liking!!
I had the chance of trying olive tree's breakfast.. quite good.. very good spread..
me dun normally wake dat early. =(
den u go try the cafe brio's one leh.
they say the omelette is nice leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me oso leh.
how come will like this arh?
last time i eat how much also wont fat, now one day 2 meals already very fat le -.-
play soccer under that bloody hot sun, also wont help much -.-