Sun Wukong ha,Zhu pah jie have or not?Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Channel U will air the Sun Wukong show tonight 7.00 pm.
Channel 8 will air "Double Happiness" next monday after "To mum with love".
This show propaganda by SBS....Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Channel 8, 9 pm: Jia Cai Wan Guan
Starring: Huang WenYong, Chen Liping, andrew Seow, Jacelyn Tay, Tay Ping Hui, Joanne Peh, etc...
Yucks! I hate that show, but no offence to anyone. To me it is quite lame.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway, Huan Zhu III may be coming up...
yah......got huang bi ren one.....Originally posted by sbst275:Ch 8: After "Jia Chai Wan Juan" it will be "Yi Qing Wei Liao"
Edmund Chen dies on the 1st espisode
But she is good. In the 7pm one, she later gets the old man's entire assets as he dying tonightOriginally posted by FireIce:yah......got huang bi ren one.....
she like damn busy hor.......
after san shi feng yu lu....next show oso got her........
I think so in the end after the "Feng Yiu"Originally posted by FireIce:and marry qiming?
i missed a few episodes due to OT in office
who is ruixiang ah?
OKOriginally posted by FireIce:nick shen is ruiming rite???
ah beng.......go gang fight......
ruixiang is ah zhi's son leh.......bery notti one......
i dunno pop up from where one
isit tt ah zhi did not go abortion tt time tt child?
RuiMing then is Yao Wenlong's 'son'. RuiXiang (adult) is acted by Zen Zhang aka Zhang Zen Xiang.Originally posted by sbst275:RuiXiang is Nick Shen. He is Yiao Wenloong's son but "adopted" by Hong Pei Xing...
BTW, Yang Lina and Yang Libing are real sis
do u all feel irritated when u see Yang Lina crying & talking at the same time? it is like so -_-"Originally posted by sbst275:I think so in the end after the "Feng Yiu"
RuiXiang is Nick Shen. He is Yiao Wenloong's son but "adopted" by Hong Pei Xing...
BTW, Yang Lina and Yang Libing are real sis