Is it? But the shockwave emitted by my Yi Jing Jin aura can break your body lei ... Some more mine is area attack, I am talking about the crazy monk who mastered Yi Jing Jin in Tian Long Ba Bu..Originally posted by Nelstar:Yi Jing Jing cannot kill people.
The most powerful is actually...
Liu Mai Shen Jian.
Wu xing jian qi from fingers. Imagine killing someone just by pointing their fingers...
Like I said, even an accomplished master like Jiu Mo Zhi is afraid of Liu Mai Shen Jian...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Is it? But the shockwave emitted by my Yi Jing Jin aura can break your body lei ... Some more mine is area attack, I am talking about the crazy monk who mastered Yi Jing Jin in Tian Long Ba Bu..
Hmm the Jiu Yang Zhen Jing (9 Suns Tantra) also not bad... But the most deadly one is the one Dong Fang Bu Bai used one (he/she learn from Kue Hua Bao Dian)
Kui Hua Bao Dian is a supreme nei gong xin fa. It increases nei gong so much that the person becomes godly as he/she is tooo fast for his/her opponents to defeat him/her.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Is it? But the shockwave emitted by my Yi Jing Jin aura can break your body lei ... Some more mine is area attack, I am talking about the crazy monk who mastered Yi Jing Jin in Tian Long Ba Bu..
Hmm the Jiu Yang Zhen Jing (9 Suns Tantra) also not bad... But the most deadly one is the one Dong Fang Bu Bai used one (he/she learn from Kue Hua Bao Dian)
But Tong Fang Bu Pai still kenna defeated lehOriginally posted by Nelstar:Kui Hua Bao Dian is a supreme nei gong xin fa. It increases nei gong so much that the person becomes godly as he/she is tooo fast for his/her opponents to defeat him/her.
yi wu zhi yi wu, sure got way to counter. du gu jiu jian shld be able to counter liu mai, but still cannt win kui hua bao dian - too slow.Originally posted by dibilo:liu mai shen jian is "qi" leh.. du gu jiu jian go "po qi shi" oso. it aims to strike you before opponent does.. so du gu jiu jian might be able to counteract liu mai shen jian.
and theres a skill " dou zhuan xing yi" that can divert a skill back at the caster right? .. used by the guy who uses the skill of others to kill his enemies. (forgot the name liao.. read the book during my sec dayz)
not forgetting "qian kun da nuo yi".. so liu mai shen jian may not be the best skill.
anyway those who played jing yong qun xia zhun b4 will know that "ye qiu chuan" is the most powerful one.. hehhee 999 per hit.
You forget one very important thing.Originally posted by dibilo:liu mai shen jian is "qi" leh.. du gu jiu jian go "po qi shi" oso. it aims to strike you before opponent does.. so du gu jiu jian might be able to counteract liu mai shen jian.
and theres a skill " dou zhuan xing yi" that can divert a skill back at the caster right? .. used by the guy who uses the skill of others to kill his enemies. (forgot the name liao.. read the book during my sec dayz)
not forgetting "qian kun da nuo yi".. so liu mai shen jian may not be the best skill.
anyway those who played jing yong qun xia zhun b4 will know that "ye qiu chuan" is the most powerful one.. hehhee 999 per hit.
PLEASE read the book.Originally posted by elindra:But Tong Fang Bu Pai still kenna defeated leh
The only next closest skill that is long-ranged and powerful is Jiu Mo Zhi's Huo Yan Dao...Originally posted by Poopie-Head:yi wu zhi yi wu, sure got way to counter. du gu jiu jian shld be able to counter liu mai, but still cannt win kui hua bao dian - too slow.
also dont forget the skills such as bei ming shen gong, etc those from even before tian long ba bu.
dou zhuan xing yi - tat one got limit leh, the user must have good foundation. yi hua jie yu should be even better than this one (if u consider Gu Long stories :p)
i also vote for ye qiu quan. i got the game but cant play. everytime move out of the house to the bigger map, the game kick out back to windows.
Anyone got the floppy disc ver? i heard only this ver can work.
Ru lai shen zhang, not jin yong's product leh..Originally posted by progene:Hw abt Ru lai shen zhang?? Or Tian Y Fei xian?? But it seems dat Xiang long shi ba zhang nt dat gd leh....
Qiao feng used it beri powerful..but when Guo qing used it...he lik CMI leh!
Xing xin Da Fa oso gd....
Anyway, yi qi ren zhi dao huan qi ren zi xin AKA Dou zhuan xin yi used by Murong FU in Tian long ba bu oso nt bad...
But overall I still lik Ru lai shen zhang! Cos I'm readin e comic nw!
too bad, he no like martial arts. all these skills lost liaoz. this is tian yi yah~~ haiz...Originally posted by Nelstar:The only next closest skill that is long-ranged and powerful is Jiu Mo Zhi's Huo Yan Dao...
And still Huo Yan Dao cannot defeat Liu Mai Shen Jian and huo yan dao is not as deadly.
The only thing that made Duan Yu not invincible is his inability to use liu mai shen jian when he needs it, and his inability to fully harness bei ming shen gong..... in fact he study one small part of bei ming shen gong. if he learnt all, he's super untouchable.
But duan yu gt liu mai shen jian n bei ming shen gong n ling bo wei bu.....but he seem lik beri lousy.....mayb is becos tian long ba bu got 3 heroes...he nt e main character...Originally posted by Nelstar:The only next closest skill that is long-ranged and powerful is Jiu Mo Zhi's Huo Yan Dao...
And still Huo Yan Dao cannot defeat Liu Mai Shen Jian and huo yan dao is not as deadly.
The only thing that made Duan Yu not invincible is his inability to use liu mai shen jian when he needs it, and his inability to fully harness bei ming shen gong..... in fact he study one small part of bei ming shen gong. if he learnt all, he's super untouchable.
coz by the time of Zhang Wu Ji, which is many many years after the time of Tian long ba bu, all martial arts either lost or weakened. if ZWJ go fight in Tian Long Ba Bu, mayb he kanna kicked off to one side liaoz :pOriginally posted by progene:Hmm...suddenely jiu yang shen gong oso cum to my mind...Zhang wu ji used dat beri gd leh....can bcum beri gd...think he has nt lost any battle b4 leh!
Ya...but i'm sure can fight wif jin yong skills lah...Originally posted by Nelstar:Ru lai shen zhang, not jin yong's product leh..
Kinda of think so...cos zhang wi ji time...most powerful is e 2 sword, yi tian jian n xiang luo dao...nobdy cares abt wu gong liao....Originally posted by Poopie-Head:coz by the time of Zhang Wu Ji, which is many many years after the time of Tian long ba bu, all martial arts either lost or weakened. if ZWJ go fight in Tian Long Ba Bu, mayb he kanna kicked off to one side liaoz :p
he's one big hum sarp lou. so many girls he messing around wif. always tinking of his shen xian jie jie LMAO.... bai zai lv ren shou li His life is the best of the 3, end up still become emperor some more =_="Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Is nt he lousy... Its just that he peace loving... dont want to use that move unless he kana forced too... Some more hes a lazy guy, whole time want to buaya the yu yan instead of learn martial arts...
Anyway I still think that the best counter to Liu Mai shen Jian Is my Yi Jing Jin aura...
pls, if u read jin yong's book, the forcefield is created by nei gong.... and any type of nei gong can give u a forcefield against normal attacks or weaker attacks...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:So the most powerful pugilist will learn kue hua bao dian (castrate himself ) then learn Liu Mai Shen Jian..
You get a lightning fast moving body that shoots GPMG air bullets at you?
But in the end all bounce off my Yi Jing Jin Aura Forcefield... Would You accept a draw?