wrong la.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Is nt he lousy... Its just that he peace loving... dont want to use that move unless he kana forced too... Some more hes a lazy guy, whole time want to buaya the yu yan instead of learn martial arts...
Anyway I still think that the best counter to Liu Mai shen Jian Is my Yi Jing Jin aura...
... i think i have to agree wif u liaoz...Originally posted by Nelstar:So Jing Yong actually played a trick on book readers by making 'Duan Yu' master the best skills but make him a 'runaway' hero
one of the best qing gong: "ling bo wei bu"
one of the most deadliest skill: "liu mai shen jian"
one of the most protective nei gong xin fa with no side effects: "bei ming shen gong (he only learn 1 part... but already super power...)"
if xiang long sio ba zhang cannot win yi yang zhi and yi yang zhi is second grade to duan yu's liu mai shen jian... and an ran nuhia zhang is only on par with xiang long sio ba zhang....Originally posted by Poopie-Head:oh.. no one mention Yang Guo's ultimate attack?
An Ran Xiao Hun Zhang...!!
Seriously...I dunno hw tis skill kills??Originally posted by Poopie-Head:oh.. no one mention Yang Guo's ultimate attack?
An Ran Xiao Hun Zhang...!!
from the same sect.Originally posted by Poopie-Head:... i think i have to agree wif u liaoz...
hey wat about the monk in tian long ba bu? his skills oso legendary...
i love that bird.Originally posted by progene:Seriously...I dunno hw tis skill kills??
Mayb his tiao fran more powerful ba!
nope. A different type of condor.Originally posted by Poopie-Head:i love that bird.
always happy when that bird come on screen. =X
BTW, is tat black birdy a descendant of the white diao from Guo Jing's time?
wah piang, u power sia.. remember all those names. honestly i forgot liaoz :pOriginally posted by Nelstar:from the same sect.
The most ridiculous Qin na shou 'Tian Shan Ze Mei Shou'
The most ridiculous nei li xin fa 'Xiao wu xiang nei li', makes a person move super fast like flying, and makes learning all types of skills possible... zzzzz
The most torturous skill 'Tian Shan Liu Yang Zhang'
Shu Shan Qi Xia got gods and demons 1....Originally posted by Poopie-Head:wah piang, u power sia.. remember all those names. honestly i forgot liaoz :p
the wu xiang nei li got 2 types right? got small and big forgot liaoz. so infact the previous clan boss should be one of the most powerful since he knows all these skills!
ok ok, i got one! Shu Shan Qi Xia can count anot?
must b from jing yong?Originally posted by Nelstar:Shu Shan Qi Xia got gods and demons 1....
u think from jing yong?
That one is from a game...Originally posted by Poopie-Head:must b from jing yong?
then i stick to my vote for Ye Qiu Quan Lv10.
Did u even hear of da gou bang fa in tian long ba bu?Originally posted by progene:Hw abt Pai yun zhang n fen shen dui??
Hw wld they fare if against jin yong?
Hey hw abt da gou bang fai.....
the game is endorsed by Mr Jin Yong himself, so it is authentic. Duan Yu no match for me, piece of cake. only scared those hit 2 times in a row...Originally posted by Nelstar:That one is from a game...
and worse, a taiwanese game.
Originally posted by Nelstar:Did u even hear of da gou bang fa in tian long ba bu?
tink lost it sumwhere in e beggar sect liao...Originally posted by Nelstar:Did u even hear of da gou bang fa in tian long ba bu?
xu zhu already mentioned... the tian shan ze mei shou etc.Originally posted by progene:No1 seem to tok abt Xu Zhu from tian long ba bu...he oso 1 of e main charact leh....Me onli noe he gt bei ming sgen gong....wat other skills he hav ah?? me 4got liao!!
Hey oso gt xuan ming shen zhang from xuan ming er lao from zhang wu ji time....oso gt Tai ji chuan....e 1 where u can yi rou zhi gang...
Gu Long's novels....Originally posted by progene:tink lost it sumwhere in e beggar sect liao...
tian y fei xian...by yei gu chen oso nt bad...
dat xi men chui xue oso beri gd...but dunno his skill name
oso dat lu xiao feng oso gd...but dunno e name too....
No.. they were not lost. Juz that Duan Yu nvr pass it to Nan Di or Nan Di not enough nei li to learn to learn it. If u read Sheng Diao Xia Nu seriously, got a monk from Tian Long Si use the weakest stance to defeat Li Mo Chou. So it's not lost. He merely return the skill back or his descender unable to learn it.Originally posted by progene:but dan yu liu mai shen jian...in e end lost in his hands liao....his descenders never learn.....they onli learn yi yang zhi....
Hey hw abt e!
Dong Xie, Si Du, Nan di, bei gai, zhong shen tong!!
Btw, is Nan di...part of duan yu clan...
Zhou bo tong oso beri gd lik dat leh....
Oso, Bei dou Qi xing zhen, isit strong??
Oic.....but nan di wif out liu mai shen jian oso can becum 1 of e top jus bcos of yi yang zhi....tis prove he beri gd....Originally posted by stem_-_daimyou_asobi_hen:No.. they were not lost. Juz that Duan Yu nvr pass it to Nan Di or Nan Di not enough nei li to learn to learn it. If u read Sheng Diao Xia Nu seriously, got a monk from Tian Long Si use the weakest stance to defeat Li Mo Chou. So it's not lost. He merely return the skill back or his descender unable to learn it.