coz when a man is successful, all the girls sure want him, very natural wat.Originally posted by progene:Seem lik all heroes beri hua xin gt alot of gals ard dem....guo qing, yang guo, duan yu, xu zhu, zhang wu ji...etc...
tink onli qiao feng dun hav....is he a gay??
There is Xiang Long Shi Ba Zhang in China except not as kua zhang as how jin yong describedOriginally posted by nightzip:so anybody knows who come up with the skills in xiang long shi ba zhang?
i.e. the first person who created the skills and mastered it?
and who is the last person who (is the sect leader of beggar sect) master the xiang long skill? that will be near the Ming-Ching dynasty liao rite?
cuz from jing yong, everything starts near the Song (Guo-jing time?) dynaster ==> Yuan dynasty (yi-tian tu-long ji) ==> Ming dynasty (shu qi er beggar time?)
Niuhia??Originally posted by Nelstar:Yang Guo only saw the swords, and he not sure when this Du Gu Qiu Bai was alive and defeating people. He never mastered Du Gu Jiu Jian either, he only created his An Ran Niuhia Zhang.
In fact, he only assumed Du Gu Qiu Bai was during Dong Xie and the rest time or even slightly earlier only.
Since our Bei Gai is the oldest and the only person he really lost was Nan Di Zhong Shen Tong Wang Chong Yang, we can safely assumed that it was at least 70 to 90 years ago.
Nope... my mistake, it's zhong shen tong. u see the typo. i forget to remove the nan di.Originally posted by Poopie-Head:Niuhia??
did Bei Gai lose to Nan di before? dont remember that.
if Du Gu Qiu Bai is about 90 years ago, then he still live after Tong Long Ba Bu period liaoz?
Before.Originally posted by nightzip:eh? i am confused... is tian long babu period before or after she tiao and shen tiao???
Hmm...sound interestin...but wad does tis mean??Originally posted by Nelstar:Yang Guo only saw the swords, and he not sure when this Du Gu Qiu Bai was alive and defeating people. He never mastered Du Gu Jiu Jian either, he only created his An Ran Niuhia Zhang.
In fact, he only assumed Du Gu Qiu Bai was during Dong Xie and the rest time or even slightly earlier only.
Since our Bei Gai is the oldest and the only person he really lost was Nan Di Zhong Shen Tong Wang Chong Yang, we can safely assumed that it was at least 70 to 90 years ago.
But is true ma...qiao feng dun hav tao hua yuan leh..dun hav gals ard him leh...mayb he really a gay�Cu may never noe!Originally posted by Poopie-Head:coz when a man is successful, all the girls sure want him, very natural wat.
if u see a loser and still alot of girls crowd around him then is weird..
Xiao Feng is one of my fav char !! How dare u say that!~ kan zhao~~!! Haii~
xi xing da fa oso absorb plp's nei gong one.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:So in according to ranking the Most powerful...
Sword Technique: DU GU JIU JIAN ( or the Pi Xie Jian Fa in the game Jin Yong Qun Xia Zhuan if it is real
Staff Technique: Da Gou Bang Fa
Finger Tech: Liu Mai Shen Jian( but since only 1 person can master then yi yang zhi)
Sabre tech: Xue Dao or the sabre technique used by the flying fox i forgot
Palm tech: Xiang Long Shi Ba Zang, Subdue a dragon in 18 blows
Nei Gong: This one got three way tie---> Yi jing jin, Kue Hua Bao Dian, Jiu Yang zhen jin
Question: WHich is stronger? Jiu Yang Zhen jing or Jiu Ying zhen jin?
Qing Gong: Ling Bo Wei Bu ?
Most wierdest Gong Fu: Bei Ming Shen Gong--> Absorb people's nei gong
An Qi (Stealth Weapons)? Poison Skills?
I totally confuse wif tis Northern Song Dynasty & Southern Song Dynasty...me onli familair wif bei song!!Originally posted by Nelstar:Before.
Tian Long is during the Northern Song Dynasty.
Se Diao and Shen Diao is in the Southern Song Dynasty end.
U 4got Tan zhi shen gong by dong xie....n xi xing da fai(dunno by who, 4got liao)....jiu yang shen gong by ZWJ.....dou zhuan xin yi by murong fu....Ru lai shen zhang....wu ying jiao by WFH.....tai ji xuan by ZSF.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:So in according to ranking the Most powerful...
Sword Technique: DU GU JIU JIAN ( or the Pi Xie Jian Fa in the game Jin Yong Qun Xia Zhuan if it is real
Staff Technique: Da Gou Bang Fa
Finger Tech: Liu Mai Shen Jian( but since only 1 person can master then yi yang zhi)
Sabre tech: Xue Dao or the sabre technique used by the flying fox i forgot
Palm tech: Xiang Long Shi Ba Zang, Subdue a dragon in 18 blows
Nei Gong: This one got three way tie---> Yi jing jin, Kue Hua Bao Dian, Jiu Yang zhen jin
Question: WHich is stronger? Jiu Yang Zhen jing or Jiu Ying zhen jin?
Qing Gong: Ling Bo Wei Bu ?
Most wierdest Gong Fu: Bei Ming Shen Gong--> Absorb people's nei gong
An Qi (Stealth Weapons)? Poison Skills?
During the Northern Song Dynasty, a general kidnapped the prince and made himself King for some years. Then the descendants and the loyal generals defeated the general and the Song Dynasty continued as Southern Song dynasty.Originally posted by progene:I totally confuse wif tis Northern Song Dynasty & Southern Song Dynasty...me onli familair wif bei song!!
Anway, if I'm nt wrong wif my chinese history......it goes lik tis...
Tang -
Song -
Yuen -
Ming -
Qing -
Any I noe she diao follow by shen diao den cum to yi tian tu long ji.....but where to fit in tian long ba bu??
Oso in which era? time?? can any1 post dem accordin to era for me!
if yi yang zhi is as strong as tan zhi shen tong....Originally posted by progene:U 4got Tan zhi shen gong by dong xie....n xi xing da fai(dunno by who, 4got liao)....jiu yang shen gong by ZWJ.....dou zhuan xin yi by murong fu....Ru lai shen zhang....wu ying jiao by WFH.....tai ji xuan by ZSF.
Jiu Yang Shen Gong is Jiu Yang Zhen jing right? If so then i say liao watOriginally posted by progene:U 4got Tan zhi shen gong by dong xie....n xi xing da fai(dunno by who, 4got liao)....jiu yang shen gong by ZWJ.....dou zhuan xin yi by murong fu....Ru lai shen zhang....wu ying jiao by WFH.....tai ji xuan by ZSF.
The skill is Jiu Yang Shen Gong, the book is Jiu Yang Zhen Jing.Originally posted by nightzip:is there such a thing as jiu yang zhen jing?
tot its only jiu yang shen gong and jiu ying zhen jing?
More powerful?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:xiang long was the most powerful move in the period of condor heros.
but i think an ran xiao hun zhang by yang guo is more powerful. but the bad point is, only when u sad then can use
True la.. but you have to agree that An ran xiao hun zhang has one of the greatest potential to be the most powerfullOriginally posted by Nelstar:More powerful?
Remember this: Tian xia di yi zhang fa = Xiang Long Shi Ba Zhang.
If a person have to be sad to perform his best, then it's a pretty lousy skill....