Isnt the battle always on?Originally posted by icyprincess:wa lao...I siam for a day my family members fight until like this liao
i.c.y
but now very jia lat liao leh...I saw some body parts being mutilatedOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Isnt the battle always on?
Tell them to the rest of the familyOriginally posted by keuriseudo:haiz... u guyz shld unite together now. no point fighting against each other.
unity is power. power is unity.![]()
Who call that *ahem* to go provoke Heng jieOriginally posted by icyprincess:but now very jia lat liao leh...I saw some body parts being mutilated
i.c.y
Only...certain elements involvedOriginally posted by icyprincess:Tell them to the rest of the familyThey are not listening to me anymore
i.c.y
i always listen to icy jie de!! cos u my fist jie here mah! heh~Originally posted by icyprincess:Tell them to the rest of the familyThey are not listening to me anymore
i.c.y
Originally posted by binZ:i always listen to icy jie de!! cos u my fist jie here mah! heh~![]()
Hmm... who'd be the nanny? why dun u go and help look out for one? vampire nannies are hard to find nowadays... also very expensive.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Only...certain elements involved
Ahem, u shld get the nanny to come and babysit us all
where got fight? only got me beating stupid baby balloon up for being stupid.Originally posted by icyprincess:wa lao...I siam for a day my family members fight until like this liao
i.c.y
Originally posted by HENG@:where got fight? only got me beating stupid baby balloon up for being stupid.![]()
Ya lor ya lor...Originally posted by keuriseudo:Hmm... who'd be the nanny? why dun u go and help look out for one? vampire nannies are hard to find nowadays... also very expensive.![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:
ANyone realised tt i havent post here for quite a time? I'ma paccifist.. siam from violence..![]()
ha ha. u can try~ ^ ^ But im only scared of Heng jie!Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Quiet! Must I keep u in order?![]()
what?Originally posted by binZ:ha ha. u can try~ ^ ^ But im only scared of Heng jie!![]()
Yalor! Heng jie beri violent..she dun lik me...always abuse me...me nw pai ka liao...Originally posted by icyprincess:wa lao...I siam for a day my family members fight until like this liao
i.c.y
I oso listen to icy jie jie wan!!Originally posted by binZ:i always listen to icy jie de!! cos u my fist jie here mah! heh~![]()
Bu yao zai da wo le....Originally posted by HENG@:where got fight? only got me beating stupid baby balloon up for being stupid.![]()
Y u go towards Heng jie...still wanna get beating...?Originally posted by progene:Bu yao zai da wo le....
*slowly crawl towards heng jie....leavin blood trail along e way*
Originally posted by binZ:ha ha. u can try~ ^ ^ But im only scared of Heng jie!![]()
Me crawl to her, so dat mayb she will start to lik me ma! N nt hate me n always wack me!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Y u go towards Heng jie...still wanna get beating...?
Originally posted by progene:Me crawl to her, so dat mayb she will start to lik me ma! N nt hate me n always wack me!
*Still bleedin profusly from wounds all over e body.....crawl here n there, soon whole floor cover in blood)