Jie...Originally posted by icyprincess:All my gor gor and jie jie and di di very violent...I feel unprotected
i.c.y
May be we should juz sit back n eat popcorn.. see who's the last man standing..Originally posted by deathscythe99:the 2 babies, baby goondu and baby balloon, are plotting a revenge on all ppl who stand in their way to their objective, which is our Heng jie.
So in order to stop their advance, we need to seek and annihilate all who oppose us
jus jie is too frightened to come in nowOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Jie...
No lar..In war, we find peace
Anyway, let us sort this out for u.
It's a war between the babies and the allies of Heng Jie
Where is Jus Jie?She needs to come in to be ref
I think the family fortune should go to meOriginally posted by Gackt247:May be we should juz sit back n eat popcorn.. see who's the last man standing..
I think it's pretty obvious who will be inheriting the family fortune after the bloodbath..![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:May be we should juz sit back n eat popcorn.. see who's the last man standing..
I think it's pretty obvious who will be inheriting the family fortune after the bloodbath..![]()
Ever tried chicken popcorn? Now I am craving for thatOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Okie..
Gimme a tub of popcorn, I changed my mind
A showdown of Heng jie's powerness and the stupidity *oops* of the babies
Originally posted by icyprincess:jus jie is too frightened to come in now![]()
i.c.y
I muz go edit my hitlist liaoz..Originally posted by icyprincess:I think the family fortune should go to me
i.c.y
Wad is that sia?Originally posted by icyprincess:Ever tried chicken popcorn? Now I am craving for that
i.c.y
Aiya ke lian da men oso la, baby balloon oledi got his legs chopped offOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Hmmz, tell her to come in to witness the slaying of the 2 most disobedient babies
Me very full n sleepy.. chicken rice + char kway teow for dinner.. fried green bean fritters + B&J's ice cream for supper..Originally posted by icyprincess:Ever tried chicken popcorn? Now I am craving for that
i.c.y
Originally posted by Gackt247:I muz go edit my hitlist liaoz..![]()
Have u EVER been to KFC?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wad is that sia?
Popcorn laced with chicken?
Dun include me pls, you all can fight among yourselves, then in the end I will have the fortune for myself muahahahaha...Originally posted by Gackt247:I muz go edit my hitlist liaoz..![]()
ThisOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Wad is that sia?
Popcorn laced with chicken?

Kaoz...Originally posted by Gackt247:Me very full n sleepy.. chicken rice + char kway teow for dinner.. fried green bean fritters + B&J's ice cream for supper..![]()
Oh oh! Chicken Popcorn!Originally posted by icyprincess:This
yummy, it is time for my lunch soon
i.c.y
Hmmz...Originally posted by icyprincess:Dun include me pls, you all can fight among yourselves, then in the end I will have the fortune for myself muahahahaha...
i.c.y
U have sealed ur fate.. shot urself on ur foot.. hammered nails in ur own coffin.. by revealing ur scheme of pocketing everything for urself only..Originally posted by icyprincess:Dun include me pls, you all can fight among yourselves, then in the end I will have the fortune for myself muahahahaha...
i.c.y
Fact remains...he can run, he can jump, he even can fly.Originally posted by icyprincess:Aiya ke lian da men oso la, baby balloon oledi got his legs chopped off![]()
i.c.y
Icy mei.. if u change ur mind abt takig everything for urself.. We could split the fortune 50-50..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Kaoz...
So good sia!
Having last meals before going into Army I see![]()
Enjoy wad u can...for now!
Leave what remains of him to Heng lao jie..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Fact remains...he can run, he can jump, he even can fly.
Gotta catch him
Hmm...Gackt, u mean, u're gonna be gone? Hell yeaOriginally posted by Gackt247:Icy mei.. if u change ur mind abt takig everything for urself.. We could split the fortune 50-50..
coz.. it's going to be 1 less soon..![]()
RogerOriginally posted by Gackt247:Leave what remains of him to Heng lao jie..![]()