Oh...saw it leOriginally posted by icyprincess:in one of his many bo liao threads lor, u can go search for it. The one dat says have F| pic oso...
i.c.y
no leh, i not as chio as heng jie. hmmphOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Oh...saw it le
All so chio!
Ya lor.Originally posted by icyprincess:no leh, i not as chio as heng jie. hmmph
thread reaches 400 replies le
i.c.y
hehe can send me ur pic if you likeOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ya lor.
If we put our family pics here, would it generate the same amt of interest?
Originally posted by icyprincess:hehe can send me ur pic if you like
then i put here, free publicity sum more
i.c.y
u did? when???Originally posted by icyprincess:Heng jie, I saw your pic le!
How come you so chio de?![]()
i.c.y
got ppl post up your pic leh jie, u dunno a?Originally posted by HENG@:u did? when???
Ya lor...I was shocked that I had such a chio sis sia....Originally posted by icyprincess:got ppl post up your pic leh jie, u dunno a?
It is going around the Net now, but dun worry, it is a very chio pic of u
i.c.y
U missed his post din u?Originally posted by HENG@:what?! seriously?!
what post?! where???Originally posted by deathscythe99:U missed his post din u?
here's ur very chio picOriginally posted by HENG@:what post?! where???

Wah....our jie so chio!!!Originally posted by icyprincess:here's ur very chio pic
i.c.y
I am jealousOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Wah....our jie so chio!!!
xian mu wor!
Ehm....dunno?Originally posted by icyprincess:I am jealous![]()
Not fair, how come Heng jie more chio than me?
i.c.y
yea line so long sia, until cannot see the end of itOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ehm....dunno?
Jie, no wonder Heng jie so eligible wor....a lotta admirers wor....
Yea...Originally posted by icyprincess:yea line so long sia, until cannot see the end of it
i.c.y
Whaaa...my heng jie...so chio yet so violent...Originally posted by icyprincess:here's ur very chio pic
i.c.y
shud put up tent outside the house liao, then all admirers can congregate there instead of taking up space in the hseOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Yea...
The home a bit de squeezy le
Heng jie speechless liao...Originally posted by HENG@:.........
i totally agree!! ^ ^Originally posted by progene:Whaaa...my heng jie...so chio yet so violent...
*Quickly crawl bac into his new hidin griund again before any1 discover...soon he was nowhere in sight.*
ha ha. jie! im sure u as least as chio as heng jie de~ ^_-Originally posted by icyprincess:I am jealous![]()
i.c.y
Dun worry Icy Jie, althought u nt as chio as heng jie, but at least u hav a kind heart...a kind heart is anytime chio-er.....so in Baby Vamp Gene heart...Icy jie is much more Chio!!Originally posted by icyprincess:I am jealous![]()
i.c.y