hehe...dunno abt datOriginally posted by HENG@:icy did i ever mention babyskin hats are very nice to wear?![]()
still say Heng jie more chio? Okie, I dun wan to protect u liaoOriginally posted by progene:Dun worry Icy Jie, althought u nt as chio as heng jie, but at least u hav a kind heart...a kind heart is anytime chio-er.....so in Baby Vamp Gene heart...Heng jie is much more Chio!!
*Quickly crawl back again to his secret hiding ground before any1 discover, Soon Baby Vamp Gene is nowhere in sight!*
Jus nw type wrong....Originally posted by progene:Dun worry Icy Jie, althought u nt as chio as heng jie, but at least u hav a kind heart...a kind heart is anytime chio-er.....so in Baby Vamp Gene heart...Icy jie is much more Chio!!(Jus now type wrong!!!)
*Quickly crawl back again to his secret hiding ground before any1 discover, Soon Baby Vamp Gene is nowhere in sight!*
Ahem u didn't...but it ain't too late to say now...Originally posted by HENG@:icy did i ever mention babyskin hats are very nice to wear?![]()
Heart wanna say like dat, but he thought that mebbe icy jie more influential so wanna change his mindOriginally posted by icyprincess:still say Heng jie more chio? Okie, I dun wan to protect u liao![]()
i.c.y
Dun tiao bo li jian ok!!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Heart wanna say like dat, but he thought that mebbe icy jie more influential so wanna change his mind![]()
yah.. happy?? abt? us getting married arh? hahaha...Originally posted by icyprincess:nvm, i let baby gene go, since i m very happy today![]()
i.c.y
too late u little brat...Originally posted by progene:Dun worry Icy Jie, althought u nt as chio as heng jie, but at least u hav a kind heart...a kind heart is anytime chio-er.....so in Baby Vamp Gene heart...Icy jie is much more Chio!!(Jus now type wrong!!!)
Originally posted by keuriseudo:yah.. happy?? abt? us getting married arh? hahaha...
i think porky they all will demand a ransom from us liao. hehehe
Wah....I wan...moneyOriginally posted by keuriseudo:yah.. happy?? abt? us getting married arh? hahaha...
i think porky they all will demand a ransom from us liao. hehehe
Inflicting more damageOriginally posted by HENG@:too late u little brat...
HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
*slaps the stupid baby balloon and blinds him in one eye*
ok can. wait ten years first...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah....I wan...money
I dun mind being the best man
Hahaha...dat's nt me!! Dat's my fen shen!!! Me hav alread master e art of fen shen su!Originally posted by HENG@:too late u little brat...
HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
*slaps the stupid baby balloon and blinds him in one eye*
Ok can. I can waitOriginally posted by keuriseudo:ok can. wait ten years first...![]()
Originally posted by icyprincess:due to misbehavior, i now want to "disown" binz as my lil bro...
who else agrees wif me? I mean my family members...
if got enuff vote, I will proceed
i.c.y
Originally posted by keuriseudo:Sweetie, I will vote!
What's the min no. of votes required?Originally posted by icyprincess:due to misbehavior, i now want to "disown" binz as my lil bro...
who else agrees wif me? I mean my family members...
if got enuff vote, I will proceed
i.c.y
Originally posted by deathscythe99:What's the min no. of votes required?
/me puts up hand
Originally posted by icyprincess:okie, off he goes!
sorry bin, be more humble next time, dun ridicule me and the person dear to me...
i.c.y