Originally posted by binZ:ok guys! ta ta~no worries, i wont be back~![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Originally posted by icyprincess:![]()
actually now i feel a bit bad for taking him outta the list lol...
i.c.y
haha.. serve him right for advertising himself here in this forum. Obviously knowing that u r taken still wanna go near u or get close to u. I'm okay with being close still... but if there're other intentions or motive.. haha icy, do u think he should forget about it? if it's for me, i'll say YES.Originally posted by icyprincess:![]()
actually now i feel a bit bad for taking him outta the list lol...
i.c.y
sweetie..are you online? i can't see you...Originally posted by keuriseudo:haha.. serve him right for advertising himself here in this forum. Obviously knowing that u r taken still wanna go near u or get close to u. I'm okay with being close still... but if there're other intentions or motive.. haha icy, do u think he should forget about it? if it's for me, i'll say YES.![]()
i'm in camp now... but i'll still go online to check in here every now and then. to think i dun know anything... stalkers, watch out.![]()
No more binZ to take the beatings....Originally posted by progene:Harlo Icy jie n heng jie!!.....so long no cum in, gt miss baby vamp gene??![]()
Isit? So nw who kena all these beatin while i'm away.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:No more binZ to take the beatings....
It's peace and quiet when you aint aroundOriginally posted by progene:Isit? So nw who kena all these beatin while i'm away.....
Get Heng jie?Originally posted by icyprincess:i m going to be out of here soon. someone, pls take care of the family on my behalf. sorry if i have disappointed you all in any way. thanks for all the care and concern you have all shown to me all this while.
take care,
i.c.y
So it's gd news or bad news??Originally posted by deathscythe99:It's peace and quiet when you aint around
U....think for urself lorOriginally posted by progene:So it's gd news or bad news??
Hmm...me nt welcum arh?
Pls cum bac fast ok!!Originally posted by icyprincess:i m going to be out of here soon. someone, pls take care of the family on my behalf. sorry if i have disappointed you all in any way. thanks for all the care and concern you have all shown to me all this while.
take care,
i.c.y
Hmm...no1 welcum me here ah?....den i go lor!Originally posted by deathscythe99:U....think for urself lor
yea..hope she will take care of evone...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Get Heng jie?
wun come back leOriginally posted by progene:Pls cum bac fast ok!!![]()
Hmm.....Originally posted by icyprincess:wun come back le
i.c.y
sure, u r always welcome there.. all my family members are welcomed thereOriginally posted by progene:Hmm.....![]()
Den me go there visit u can?![]()