OH HI! haven seen your sausage mouth for some time! how r u??Originally posted by sillyme:yes, i'm still at work :p
not too bad lah..Originally posted by shutthehellup:OH HI! haven seen your sausage mouth for some time! how r u??
decided to become a tour guide?Originally posted by Lingos:Yawn.. I just went down to the travel agent.
I'm not saying anymore. hehehe...
What's everyone up to??
Yeah.. darn it.. how did you guess???Originally posted by sillyme:decided to become a tour guide?![]()
tourism not a bad industry to work for in australia mah :pOriginally posted by Lingos:Yeah.. darn it.. how did you guess???
ow~ that's pretty painful isn't it..Originally posted by sillyme:not too bad lah..
daytime is spent concentrating at work lor.. hardly come in.. nothing interesting anyway :p
i was down with stomach flu since sunday (till monday) .. almost died :p
Originally posted by sillyme:sausage lips and shutthehellup talking
what a picture!
hHEHE.. yeah being multiligual and all.Originally posted by sillyme:tourism not a bad industry to work for in australia mah :p
how's your day?
no lah.. i'm still happily singleOriginally posted by shutthehellup:ow~ that's pretty painful isn't it..
anyway i was jus telling bear that u might have got yourself a gf...thats y u dun come in that often anymore heh/..
heh ok...good for you!Originally posted by sillyme:no lah.. i'm still happily single![]()
i want to know leh.. *rubs hands*Originally posted by Lingos:hHEHE.. yeah being multiligual and all.
Nah.. wait till you find out the real reason!
heheheh....Originally posted by sillyme:i want to know leh.. *rubs hands*
yup! but down the road, i'm going back to my main officeOriginally posted by shutthehellup:heh ok...good for you!
still working at suntec?
nope. the field of view is emptyOriginally posted by Lingos:Any targets locked on sight?
*plays with zip*Originally posted by Lingos:heheheh....zips mouth..
Are your expectations that high????Originally posted by sillyme:nope. the field of view is empty
I'm quite excited leh! HEHEH..Originally posted by sillyme:*plays with zip*![]()
actually not really looking at the moment leh.. :pOriginally posted by Lingos:Are your expectations that high????
aiya, excited also don't want to say...Originally posted by Lingos:I'm quite excited leh! HEHEH..
That's when you are most likely to meet someone.Originally posted by sillyme:actually not really looking at the moment leh.. :p
hehe.e. I'm waiting for TX to announce mah.Originally posted by sillyme:aiya, excited also don't want to say...