Originally posted by duotiga83:damn...having minor foot rot on my right foot for 2 wks liao![]()
ok lor.. me stand at notice boardOriginally posted by Lingos:hehe.e. I'm waiting for TX to announce mah.
I'll sign up for both thanks.Originally posted by MooKu:Anyway, actually, would anyone care for Chinese food instead of Japanese buffet?
I was so so soooo attracted by the Peking Duck I watched on the telly!
On Wednesday there was this branch dinner, we had stuff like sharks' fin soup, cold crab, prawns, YAM PASTE!!!!!! etc.. It was at those traditional plain plain Chinese restaurants and I lurrrrved it.![]()
where's this restaurant?Originally posted by MooKu:Anyway, actually, would anyone care for Chinese food instead of Japanese buffet?
I was so so soooo attracted by the Peking Duck I watched on the telly!
On Wednesday there was this branch dinner, we had stuff like sharks' fin soup, cold crab, prawns, YAM PASTE!!!!!! etc.. It was at those traditional plain plain Chinese restaurants and I lurrrrved it.![]()
did apply....but getting worseOriginally posted by MooKu:
Oh my.
TWO weeks?
Poor thing. Did you apply anything?
Then how? Got see doctor or not? Better go and see ahhh otherwise during NDP rehearsals how?Originally posted by duotiga83:did apply....but getting worse![]()
Lingos in Singapore?Originally posted by Lingos:I'll sign up for both thanks.
Where is TX when you need him??Originally posted by sillyme:ok lor.. me stand at notice board
mon gonna report sick liao....starts to get the pain......Originally posted by MooKu:Then how? Got see doctor or not? Better go and see ahhh otherwise during NDP rehearsals how?
Mooku you don't know me meh?Originally posted by MooKu:Lingos in Singapore?I dunno from where but I vaguely remember you were somewhere overseas...
This kind of restaurant.. they're all over Singapore, but the one I went to was at Chinatown. It's a kind where... if you just walk past it you wouldn't even take a second look, but the food was not bad!Originally posted by sillyme:where's this restaurant?
I knowwwww.... a bitOriginally posted by Lingos:Mooku you don't know me meh?
Hmm.. yeah maybe you don't ah? In melbourne..
But been talking about coming back to sg since ancient times. I think everyone including myself is sick of hearing it.
turn your sock inside out when you wash them.. gets rid of the fungi pores..Originally posted by duotiga83:damn...having minor foot rot on my right foot for 2 wks liao![]()
oh.. is it the one towards outram mrt? near the police station one?Originally posted by MooKu:This kind of restaurant.. they're all over Singapore, but the one I went to was at Chinatown. It's a kind where... if you just walk past it you wouldn't even take a second look, but the food was not bad!Two tables... $700+
about 7 dishes.
i did change every time but still like thisOriginally posted by sillyme:turn your sock inside out when you wash them.. gets rid of the fungi pores..
Yeah the one with the gun is ... hmm.. who was it.Originally posted by MooKu:I knowwwww.... a bit
I remember those cat pictures you posted. Was it you? The one with the cat surrendering, and another aiming a rifle somewhere?
Why haven't you returned?
OH i know that one.Originally posted by sillyme:oh.. is it the one towards outram mrt? near the police station one?
Nope. It's on the street adjacent to the one you see when you get down from the pretty overhead bridge...Originally posted by sillyme:oh.. is it the one towards outram mrt? near the police station one?
Snowy rite? hee. Sitting beside your computer.Originally posted by Lingos:Yeah the one with the gun is ... hmm.. who was it.
Nah the grey one was my kitty cat. She just cost me $100 at the vet. URGHh..
nah mooku i'm working here remember? I stayed on after uni.
not change everytime.. wash the socks with it turn inside out..Originally posted by duotiga83:i did change every time but still like this![]()
still there leh.. the food not badOriginally posted by Lingos:OH i know that one.
I thought it has ceased in existence.
ahh paiseh been out the whole day .... announcement coming up in 5mins!Originally posted by Lingos:Where is TX when you need him??
hmm.. anyway.. you'll find out soon lah.