food is meant to be eaten and not looked atOriginally posted by True_Xerion:so many bio-ers lol! how come no one bio-ing the food rather?![]()
yah tat's the one.....Originally posted by coolger03:orrr... this actress ah??
she acted in one of the jackie chan's movie...
her body looks very fit one leh...
but of course, our tare is prettier...
Originally posted by tare:yah tat's the one.....
see tat's the great diff. her bod is very fit, mine is very fat.......![]()
Girlfriend you must see who came back mah? HAHAHHAAHOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wah...!!! so many ppl ah...
how come when i come back the other time dun have such thingy for me...?
me jealous...![]()
hahah.. i think he might kill me.Originally posted by the Bear:ghostie kena referred to as "girl"
muahahahahahhaha!
argh.. i laughed myself so hard i hawked out a gob of... uhh... nevermind
Originally posted by Lingos:hahah.. i think he might kill me.
Never mind, we have sydney inbetween us. Can't do much damage.
Ghost was very funny, he was very embarrassed to accept my offer of a ride to the airport. hahah.. so considerate.
Ohh i got in at 7 after having breakfast at Lygon street and contemplating that i would be fired on the spot (guilt stricken!!).Originally posted by the Bear:goodness girl! 5am and straight to work!
i'd have collapsed at work at 9am and slept through it all!
shoo shoo!! go rest.. sleep or something!
yandao gui not funny.. he shy!Originally posted by Lingos:hahah.. i think he might kill me.
Never mind, we have sydney inbetween us. Can't do much damage.
Ghost was very funny, he was very embarrassed to accept my offer of a ride to the airport. hahah.. so considerate.
So cute.. heehOriginally posted by tare:yandao gui not funny.. he shy!![]()