I was facing this same problem, unable to lose weight no matter what method I use... Skip dinner lah, running lah, etc... lose only 2 kg and then gain back... 3 yrs gain 10kg and I thought I'm going to be fat and still fat till I old.
u could be æ°´è…«
No leh... or maybe loh... you see hor, I ORD in 2000... I go to the gym at least 3 times a week leh... steam bath, treadmill till my top is soaked with sweat, and yet I still gain 10kg in 3 years.
then is ä¸å¹´ç™¼ç¦�
What is that? Can explain it to me? I am blur blur leh...
accumulating flesh and fat when entering 30's to 40's
do you have the same problem as me too?
no, not me please
then you must be one lucky guy who doesn't gain weight as you grow older.... how envy, man...
no lah, many people oso
maybe you're right... but i can see so many ppl are with bellies in the mrt, at the coffeeshop....
simple math...
go check your calorie intake... if you eat less than the energy you expend, you're going to lose weight...
go check your BMR here => BMR
then start counting calories.. eat about 100 calories less than the BMR stated there daily over a few month...
be honest and disciplined about your intake.. but remember to keep your other nutrients like vitamins, calcium and whatnots up.. use supplements if you have to
you will lose weight
I dunno about that.... I lost 12kg in 7 months, 4 inches off my waist.. and I still go to buffets, restaurants... how about that?
If the problem is serious, always see a doct
one's metalbolism decreases as one ages, in theory, one should eat less food but healthier food as one grows old.
However, in reality, as one grows old, reality steps in, we use more energy to achieve more stuffs, we work for money, we'll still be eating the same amount of food or probably even more to provide 'mental energy'
so that means no escape of becoming fatter lo
don't care what exercise u do
its what u eat
hallo happy cells
Sorry I have not saw your post.
I do have that problem is the pass ...
I still on the heavy side due to I unable to execrcise, but I got water retention 2 year ago, I found out that all this problem strat due to intestine probiotic low... we have not enough enzyme. we can't control eating we will not fill full ...
now I slowly lossing weight, I cut down on food eat but less, drink water bit by bit ever few min. Important is Soy oligosaccharide must drink dairly, to increase our intestinal probiotic, to ensure our 5000 enzyme is replenish by them.
you may not understand, if you free can meet me, I can do a simple health check for you than i see what food is suitable for you, help you to control you weight.
what's so difficult to lose weight ???!!!
alamak.............
let me teach you lah...........free one..........no money involved...........and it works anywhere, anytime............
1) keep some shit or vomit in a plastic bag and keep it handy...............
2) everytime you wanna eat, just take a good sniff from the plastic bag and you'll lose all appetite...........
3) keep this up for 2 weeks....................confirm lose weight..............repeat if needed.............
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:what's so difficult to lose weight ???!!!
alamak.............
let me teach you lah...........free one..........no money involved...........and it works anywhere, anytime............
1) keep some shit or vomit in a plastic bag and keep it handy...............
2) everytime you wanna eat, just take a good sniff from the plastic bag and you'll lose all appetite...........
3) keep this up for 2 weeks....................confirm lose weight..............repeat if needed.............
then TS will get 厌食症, go see doctor.... cost him more money!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:then TS will get 厌食症, go see doctor.... cost him more money!!!!!!!!!
Diet not mean don't eat.
If you want to go on diet must eat min. 3 meal but all 70% full ... less meat, less carbo, less fat, drink Soy oligo before food ....
it help !
Divide your meals into smaller meals...I managed to lose 10 plus kg...
no need all these extreme measures. just do long distance running. dont need to be super fast type. if u run 5km at least 3 times a week, i am sure u will start to lose weight.
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
Diet not mean don't eat.If you want to go on diet must eat min. 3 meal but all 70% full ... less meat, less carbo, less fat, drink Soy oligo before food ....
it help !
ya, i know. I'm just referring to the method Arosmanista2001 teaches....
I get to know Herbalife 2 yrs ago... I initially didn't believe it will works but still I get on the products believing it 50% and guess what? I lost 1 kg in one month, so I carry on more seriously and I lost 12kg and 4 inch in just 7 months... No exercise oso...
The only time of the year I run is during my IPPT....