real one leh u ask fuqua he saw me liaoOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:asplooh bluff me one right.
asplooh cute and naughty hor.
FUQUA, did you take photo or not?Originally posted by asplooh:real one leh u ask fuqua he saw me liao
Morning Dude..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:GOOD MORNING Asplooh cute-cute girl.
GOOD MORNING Jusgal, WS_Angel, OrneryBoy.
GOOD MORNING Pipi & Poot-Poot and Teriyaki-Chicken.
How was your weekends?
yup y lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:FUQUA, did you take photo or not?
u mean yetserday firework is itOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:Morning Dude..
weekend is short and busy.. went for exam, do report and attended EH fireworks' gathering
how is yours?
I never saw Asplooh. I have eyes onli for Jusgal ok.Originally posted by asplooh:real one leh u ask fuqua he saw me liao
i noe u have eyes for jusgal but i follow jusgal to go find u leh hee hee... too bad u not free....Originally posted by Fuqua:I never saw Asplooh. I have eyes onli for Jusgal ok.
Compared to my weekend yours sounds like an 'orgy' of funOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:Morning Dude..
weekend is short and busy.. went for exam, do report and attended EH fireworks' gathering
how is yours?
where got so kua zhangOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Compared to my weekend yours sounds like an 'orgy' of fun.
Two days away from not reading asplooh's replies could feel like a month.
I gotta go now too. I onli came in to see Jusgal hehe.Originally posted by jusgal:me bz...i come in later
I don't care where your eyes looking at. I only care about where your camera is pointing to.Originally posted by Fuqua:I never saw Asplooh. I have eyes onli for Jusgal ok.
haha.... jking lah how can i go malaysia my mum dun let me go alone lahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't care where your eyes looking at. I only care about where your camera is pointing to.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Compared to my weekend yours sounds like an 'orgy' of fun.
Two days away from not reading asplooh's replies could feel like a month.
yup yesterday din u go with ur friends?Originally posted by asplooh:u mean yetserday firework is it
want me to come over and massage ur leg for u?Originally posted by asplooh:sh-it leh yeaterday had a fall now legs still pain
how did it happen?Originally posted by asplooh:sh-it leh yeaterday had a fall now legs still pain
Were you looking up the sky at the firework while walking? I also nearly step on a dog sh-it trying to find a good place to sit.Originally posted by asplooh:sh-it leh yeaterday had a fall now legs still pain
Go with Jusgal leh.Originally posted by asplooh:haha.... jking lah how can i go malaysia my mum dun let me go alone lah
Not that.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:u mean she taking her time to reply eh?
no leh i these two days keep coming inOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:u mean she taking her time to reply eh?
I also never meet u allOriginally posted by jusgal:i never meet fuqua b4.....![]()
yup i was with susan n jusgal they allOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:yup yesterday din u go with ur friends?![]()