i m a strong girl leh dun need peteOriginally posted by Fuqua:want me to come over and massage ur leg for u?
Hehe, sori ah, just kidding.
Pete, go man. The girl NEEDs U!
asplooh naughty girl - bluff people horOriginally posted by asplooh:haha.... jking lah how can i go malaysia my mum dun let me go alone lah
cos an ah ma she walk down the bus stairs is like u noe lah... then i behind her then accidentally when reached the ground i half kneel fallOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:how did it happen?
i just joking.. dun let me interfere with ur "affair"Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Not that.
I don't have internet access at home so the last time I read her reply was Friday evening before leaving office. Saturday and Sunday I couldn't see her replies and it seems an eternity.
no lah it is when i reached my house bus stopOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Were you looking up the sky at the firework while walking? I also nearly step on a dog sh-it trying to find a good place to sit.
we were there early, waited for abt 2 hrs..Originally posted by asplooh:yup i was with susan n jusgal they all
real or notOriginally posted by Fuqua:Go with Jusgal leh.
But no need, i go down later yeah.
Ok, have meeting at 10, need to prepare.
go where?Originally posted by asplooh:real or not
wat eternityOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Not that.
I don't have internet access at home so the last time I read her reply was Friday evening before leaving office. Saturday and Sunday I couldn't see her replies and it seems an eternity.
accidentally knocked into her...Originally posted by asplooh:cos an ah ma she walk down the bus stairs is like u noe lah... then i behind her then accidentally when reached the ground i half kneel fall
wait long long lah i went alot of times liao n 1 of my auntie is a malaysia sometimes in johore and sometimes at klOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:asplooh naughty girl - bluff people hor.
Anyway next time we can try to go KL ok. I have been there several times so I know the place. Tell your mum spiderman is your body guard.
wat affairOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:i just joking.. dun let me interfere with ur "affair"
carry on.. i go do work.. tatas![]()
wherever u go, i follow.Originally posted by jusgal:go where?
y so early thereOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:we were there early, waited for abt 2 hrs..
wat rubbish lah uOriginally posted by Fuqua:*EXIT Fuqua. Can see Pete and Asplooh chatting away nicely*
Okido, don't forget to send me the wedding invite ok.
Gtg now. Cheers all.
no leh. Asplooh still not decided yet.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:i just joking.. dun let me interfere with ur "affair"
carry on.. i go do work.. tatas![]()
reached there early to avoid squeezing..Originally posted by asplooh:y so early there
never lor i try to be careful n also i was damn tired then i might not have been qing xing so this thing happen to meOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:accidentally knocked into her...
decide wat thingOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:no leh. Asplooh still not decided yet.
be confident la..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:no leh. Asplooh still not decided yet.
y he have to be confidentOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:be confident la..