Originally posted by asplooh:y he have to be confident
exchange photosOriginally posted by jusgal:i dun even know who fuqua look like![]()
cannot leh u have hotmail one or notOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:
wah this a tough question.. Ornery refuse to answer.. hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Orneryboy, I ask you - she cute or not?
I think she SO cute leh.
jusgal should ask fuqua to sen dher the picOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:exchange photos![]()
added liao.. MSN can use any email addressOriginally posted by asplooh:cannot leh u have hotmail one or not
thank you orneryboyOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:wah this a tough question.. Ornery refuse to answer.. haha![]()
yeahOriginally posted by asplooh:jusgal should ask fuqua to sen dher the pic
u add me lah mine e-mail is at the profileOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:added liao.. MSN can use any email address![]()
never see each other before mah..Originally posted by asplooh:thank you orneryboy
u are in my list liao..Originally posted by asplooh:u add me lah mine e-mail is at the profile
u got my e-mail add liao anotOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:never see each other before mah..
same qn would be asked to u too..![]()
no lehOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:u are in my list liao..
have u seen my 'hello' msg?![]()
aiyoh fuqua bu cheng shi wanOriginally posted by jusgal:he dun wanna exchange mah
Fuqua "shy" guy?Originally posted by jusgal:he dun wanna exchange mah
all guys here shy one leh...Originally posted by OrneryBoy:Fuqua "shy" guy?![]()
is it???Originally posted by OrneryBoy:Fuqua "shy" guy?![]()
Originally posted by asplooh:all guys here shy one leh...
I also want asplooh on my list.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:u are in my list liao..
have u seen my 'hello' msg?![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I also want asplooh on my list.
But what list are you talking about ah?
hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
hotmail msn lahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I also want asplooh on my list.
But what list are you talking about ah?