What is it use for? I also want leh.Originally posted by asplooh:hotmail msn lah
yee peeOriginally posted by jusgal:1001 POST....
we broke the 1000 posts le![]()
But asplooh have found BF yet or not?Originally posted by asplooh:yee pee
Only 19 mah...She has all the time in the world.Originally posted by jusgal:She a bit choosy leh
fine..saw the fireworks....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:How was your weekend Jusgal?
U saw the fireworks wiv who?Originally posted by jusgal:fine..saw the fireworks....![]()
1000+ posts. U guys shud celebrate ... AND TAKE PHOTOS!!Originally posted by jusgal:1001 POST....
we broke the 1000 posts le![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:never mind if he dun wanna give.
its not like i really have no suitors at all![]()
u sure a not???Originally posted by Fuqua:U saw the fireworks wiv who?
Now when did i say i don wan to xchange photos ... wah liao, and i was ready to take a few days leave and drive down to meet u.
did i? but there are some suitors mah.Originally posted by Fuqua:...... I'm shedding my 1st tears of the week.
I'm gone for like 2 hours and oredi u go look for other men.
How cud u ?
Saw with susan they all on susan bdayOriginally posted by Fuqua:U saw the fireworks wiv who?
Now when did i say i don wan to xchange photos ... wah liao, and i was ready to take a few days leave and drive down to meet u.
Oh no, Fuqua crying liao. It will be raining non stop in KL. Jusgal, don't make KL flooded.Originally posted by Fuqua:...... I'm shedding my 1st tears of the week.
I'm gone for like 2 hours and oredi u go look for other men.
How cud u ?
he never say it at KL...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh no, Fuqua crying liao. It will be raining non stop in KL. Jusgal, don't make KL flooded.
Originally posted by asplooh:all guys here shy one leh...
din exchange photo with you mah..Originally posted by jusgal:is it???![]()
www.msn.comOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:What is it use for? I also want leh.
yeah maybe ur list is all suitors..Originally posted by jusgal:never mind if he dun wanna give.
its not like i really have no suitors at all![]()
Originally posted by OrneryBoy:yeah maybe ur list is all suitors..![]()
Asplooh cute-cute girl, afternoon olredi why you still not here?Originally posted by asplooh:will be back in noon times bye all
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh cute-cute girl, afternoon olredi why you still not here?