I will go see later.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:www.msn.com![]()
Why don't u do the honourable thing, ask her out properly today and meet her. But the girl's 19, so, be gentle huh.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh cute-cute girl, afternoon olredi why you still not here?
Originally posted by Fuqua:Why don't u do the honourable thing, ask her out properly today and meet her. But the girl's 19, so, be gentle huh.
Easier said than done. I don't even know how to begin to ask. I may be able to talk a lot here but I am very sure I will freeze up in person.Originally posted by Fuqua:Why don't u do the honourable thing, ask her out properly today and meet her. But the girl's 19, so, be gentle huh.
dun act innocent laOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I will go see later.
What is ICQ than? Something similar?
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Easier said than done. I don't even know how to begin to ask. I may be able to talk a lot here but I am very sure I will freeze up in person.
Baby is hereOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Baby is here !!
gtg.....c'ya !
~ WOoooHOooooH ~![]()
Take her out for a funny movieOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Easier said than done. I don't even know how to begin to ask. I may be able to talk a lot here but I am very sure I will freeze up in person.
Ya lor and asplooh can have Ice Kachang for lunchOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:ice shredder for u..
/shreds off parts of I_am_PeTe_Parker![]()
Good idea but today first day of 7th month leh. My mother say cannot go out late. Beside first day of 7th month no moon leh.Originally posted by Fuqua:Take her out for a funny movie
No need to speak much one,
u just sit next to her, and enjoy the movie together.
After the movie, just bring her for a nice walk under the moonlight
again no need to speak much one, hold her hand gently in yours,
and just look at her ...
Forget the lobsters, keep the first date simple and non-threatening ..
advice for PeTe_ParkerOriginally posted by Fuqua:Take her out for a funny movie
and just look at her ...
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ya lor and asplooh can have Ice Kachang for lunch.
ALWAYS, always, listen to ur mumOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good idea but today first day of 7th month leh. My mother say cannot go out late. Beside first day of 7th month no moon leh.
No tragedy leh. When she eat me I will be in her stomach. Stomach very close to heart mah. So in the end I will still be close to her heart. There is where I want to stay forever - close to her heart.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:tragedy
no wonder this thread so many pages..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No tragedy leh. When she eat me I will be in her stomach. Stomach very close to heart mah. So in the end I will still be close to her heart. There is where I want to stay forever - close to her heart.
Thanks for the idea. Maybe 7.00pm show can. But instead of comedy maybe I ask her to see Alien VS Predator. She says she not afraid of coakroach so I think she should not be frightened of Aliens and Predators.Originally posted by Fuqua:ALWAYS, always, listen to ur mum
Ok lah, mebbe today not so good but u get the idea rite hehe.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No tragedy leh. When she eat me I will be in her stomach. Stomach very close to heart mah. So in the end I will still be close to her heart. There is where I want to stay forever - close to her heart.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Thanks for the idea. Maybe 7.00pm show can. But instead of comedy maybe I ask her to see Alien VS Predator. She says she not afraid of coakroach so I think she should not be frightened of Aliens and Predators.
Instead I will pretend to be scare and each time aliens and predators appear on the screen I pretend pretend grab asplooh's hand. How? Good idea or not?
Originally posted by jusgal:with blood on it?
This is what u will do wif Jus Jus on ur 1st date wif her?Originally posted by Fuqua:Take her out for a funny movie
and just look at her ...
Originally posted by Axelheat755:This is what u will do wif Jus Jus on ur 1st date wif her?![]()
But I think asplooh hor will say - "Pui...I quickly go pang sai and flush spiderman down the toilet!!!"Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
guess wat she reply later when she sees this![]()
wahahahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:But I think asplooh hor will say - "Pui...I quickly go pang sai and flush spiderman down the toilet!!!"![]()
she not so cruel one lahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:But I think asplooh hor will say - "Pui...I quickly go pang sai and flush spiderman down the toilet!!!"![]()