Axelheat755. just the person I have been looking for. Wah today my luck not bad.Originally posted by Axelheat755:
PMS lai liao?![]()
wow...u trying to get info huh???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Axelheat755. just the person I have been looking for. Wah today my luck not bad.
You attended Susan's birthday party right? The subject of this thread was there right? Did you talk to her or not?
Correction -> Not Jus but Asplooh.Originally posted by Axelheat755:This is what u will do wif Jus Jus on ur 1st date wif her?![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:wow...u trying to get info huh???
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Axelheat755...ignore what I ask. Asplooh's god-sister angry liao.
You laugh? I want to ask you some more question hor.Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
just download and install.. windows based programs are so easy to use..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:OrneryBoy, I have absolutely no idea how MSN and ICQ works. I know ICQ actually means I-seek-you...but how?
www.msn.com is just another web page to me. What do you do? Do you have to download a software first?
bro, gonna be sincere la, befriend with her first..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You laugh? I want to ask you some more question hor.
What is asplooh's favourite clothes? What does she normally wear to school? Anyway this school - is it poly?
she already said in earlier thread tat she study in ITE le.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You laugh? I want to ask you some more question hor.
What is asplooh's favourite clothes? What does she normally wear to school? Anyway this school - is it poly?
i knew her from before susan's Birthday outing...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Axelheat755. just the person I have been looking for. Wah today my luck not bad.
You attended Susan's birthday party right? The subject of this thread was there right? Did you talk to her or not?
Dun tell him. ok?Originally posted by Axelheat755:i knew her from before susan's Birthday outing...
ITE Yishun?Originally posted by jusgal:she already said in earlier thread tat she study in ITE le.
mpOriginally posted by Axelheat755:ITE Yishun?![]()
no leh yOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:But asplooh have found BF yet or not?
she never she just wait for uOriginally posted by Fuqua:...... I'm shedding my 1st tears of the week.
I'm gone for like 2 hours and oredi u go look for other men.
How cud u ?
Hey...Originally posted by asplooh:she never she just wait for u
i still coughing leh cannot eatOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ya lor and asplooh can have Ice Kachang for lunch.
please go see doc....Originally posted by asplooh:i still coughing leh cannot eat
no leh i dun really like to watch alien's movie n i like other types of movies, no horror lah and fighting showsOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Thanks for the idea. Maybe 7.00pm show can. But instead of comedy maybe I ask her to see Alien VS Predator. She says she not afraid of coakroach so I think she should not be frightened of Aliens and Predators.
Instead I will pretend to be scare and each time aliens and predators appear on the screen I pretend pretend grab asplooh's hand. How? Good idea or not?
yup we met ard 2 to 3 times liaoOriginally posted by Axelheat755:i knew her from before susan's Birthday outing...