no one wants to care abt me haiz...Originally posted by jusgal:gal...please see a doc on ur own...seems like the guys not bringing u
we had alot of words...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Axelheat755. just the person I have been looking for. Wah today my luck not bad.
You attended Susan's birthday party right? The subject of this thread was there right? Did you talk to her or not?
yup of course lah so many guys do that haiz...Originally posted by jusgal:wait the guys go for chio bu instead![]()
i doOriginally posted by asplooh:no one wants to care abt me haiz...
of course lah u my big sisOriginally posted by jusgal:i do![]()
Omg! U ok? wat happened? Need me to call ambulance?Originally posted by jusgal:my hands kena cut by the hook...bleed le..![]()
I'm NEVER busy for YOU .. but wat to do leh.Originally posted by jusgal:fuqua...be busy for the whole of this week
dun need air ticket lah take bus lah or car lor surely very fast will reach singapore one lahOriginally posted by Fuqua:I'm NEVER busy for YOU .. but wat to do leh.
Need to work hard and save some money for the airticket to see u hehe.
My dearest Asplooh, PETE absolutely crazy over you!!!Originally posted by asplooh:no one wants to care abt me haiz...
u noe the no for ambulance anotOriginally posted by Fuqua:Omg! U ok? wat happened? Need me to call ambulance?
no need lah. put plaster on it alreadyOriginally posted by Fuqua:Omg! U ok? wat happened? Need me to call ambulance?
alamak he dun even dare to pm me how to noe more abt himOriginally posted by Fuqua:My dearest Asplooh, PETE absolutely crazy over you!!!
Give him a chance ok. He dun speak much, but his heart in the rite place (i think).
must check check then better if not fuqua will say i never look after the sis for himOriginally posted by jusgal:no need lah. put plaster on it already
Why u dun let me take care of u?Originally posted by jusgal:no need lah. put plaster on it already
Asplooh fall down yesterday hurt beautiful leg and today got cough ah? Want to see doctor no one taking you there. I also heartache leh. I bring you there now? I will ask doctor give me mc for heartache while we are there. We skip school/work go see movie ok? No Alien VS Predator. We go see "Note Book". This one romance one leh.Originally posted by asplooh:i still coughing leh cannot eat
You take mc also lah. We go see "the note book".Originally posted by jusgal:my hands kena cut by the hook...bleed le..![]()
U SURE a not?Originally posted by Fuqua:I'm NEVER busy for YOU .. but wat to do leh.
Need to work hard and save some money for the airticket to see u hehe.
wow u lost liao so long haha u crap so much in hereOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh fall down yesterday hurt beautiful leg and today got cough ah? Want to see doctor no one taking you there. I also heartache leh. I bring you there now? I will ask doctor give me mc for heartache while we are there. We skip school/work go see movie ok? No Alien VS Predator. We go see "Note Book". This one romance one leh.
Not me. Chio bu has high expectations.Originally posted by asplooh:yup of course lah so many guys do that haiz...
bye fuqua dun worry i will take care jusgal for uOriginally posted by Fuqua:Gtg now. My meeting about to start.
Pete - Give love a chance. PM Asplooh today ok.
Asplooh - Go watch romantic movie or something. Take good care of Jusgal.
Jusgal - see you around yeah.
Cheers all