no leh he tell me his expectation not so high lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Not me. Chio bu has high expectations.
wat details??? wait i hit ur bum bumOriginally posted by asplooh:bye fuqua dun worry i will take care jusgal for u
and details i will tell u more when u back
No asplooh, is not I don't want to pm you. I very gentleman one. I want your big sister know I am taking care of you. She already warn me to be careful of what I say. I PM you hor - how is she going to know what I say to you.Originally posted by asplooh:alamak he dun even dare to pm me how to noe more abt him
I also want...Originally posted by jusgal:wat details??? wait i hit ur bum bum
I got WARN meh?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No asplooh, is not I don't want to pm you. I very gentleman one. I want your big sister know I am taking care of you. She already warn me to be careful of what I say. I PM you hor - how is she going to know what I say to you.
cos when i ask u to intro urself u always dun lor where got sincere and also u can pm me to tell me things lah y afraid as she dun noe u pm me wat so in that sense u not sincere hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No asplooh, is not I don't want to pm you. I very gentleman one. I want your big sister know I am taking care of you. She already warn me to be careful of what I say. I PM you hor - how is she going to know what I say to you.
cannot leh the details is only can give it to fuqua so how can tell u oneOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I also want...
he talking rubbish sometimes i think he might be crocoOriginally posted by jusgal:I got WARN meh?![]()
Have...Originally posted by jusgal:I got WARN meh?![]()
how dare u say my sis warn uOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Have...
Somewhere in one of your post here. I go look for it. Nevertheless it will take some time...got 45 pages to look through.
take ur time...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Have...
Somewhere in one of your post here. I go look for it. Nevertheless it will take some time...got 45 pages to look through.
not that.Originally posted by asplooh:cannot leh the details is only can give it to fuqua so how can tell u one
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:not that.
I am telling Jusgal I also want to hit your...
Is it soft like pillow.
sh-it wat u talking wat i kill uOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:not that.
I am telling Jusgal I also want to hit your...
Is it soft like pillow.
u noe wat he meantOriginally posted by jusgal:![]()
how can u still laughOriginally posted by jusgal:![]()
i tell u now u better intro if not i not gonna talk to u anymoreOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh oh...I better apologise.
Asplooh cute girl - sorry.
If sorry no cure than I go cut of my hand.
no need lah..relax okie?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh oh...I better apologise.
i must say i really not a cute girlOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh oh...I better apologise.
yah lor as all strangers sia in this topicOriginally posted by jusgal:i also dun know. wat happen?