Pete joke nia dun need to feel so frightened by meOriginally posted by asplooh:i tell u now u better intro if not i not gonna talk to u anymore
real or not haha so funny u never met me befoe n u say u missed me aiyoh!!!!!Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh girl, I ask you one stupid question hor. Weekend hor I did not login you got miss me or not? I miss you leh.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh girl, I ask you one stupid question hor. Weekend hor I did not login you got miss me or not? I miss you leh.
he learnt from crocoOriginally posted by jusgal:so direct...u learn from who sia???
is it??Originally posted by asplooh:he learnt from croco
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wah...must be indirect one huh.
Ok...asplooh girl girl, weekend hor when you login...you did not see my reply you happy or sad.
dunno leh y lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wah...must be indirect one huh.
Ok...asplooh girl girl, weekend hor when you login...you did not see my reply you happy or sad.
this guy is cuteOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wah...must be indirect one huh.
I also think it is a bit funny. That why I say you very special.Originally posted by asplooh:real or not haha so funny u never met me befoe n u say u missed me aiyoh!!!!!
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I also think it is a bit funny. That why I say you very special.
Originally posted by jusgal:this guy is cute![]()
how come u say he is cuteOriginally posted by jusgal:this guy is cute![]()
yaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:me?
Originally posted by jusgal:ya
You are. You are so special until I got inspiration to write poem about you leh. Dead Poet from DPS forum said everyone is a poet waiting to be discovered – they just need an inspiration. I think hor I found my inspiration. I will post the poem tomorrow ok.Originally posted by asplooh:i not special at all lah
i think ur mind not very clear today r u croco????Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You are. You are so special until I got inspiration to write poem about you leh. Dead Poet from DPS forum said everyone is a poet waiting to be discovered – they just need an inspiration. I think hor I found my inspiration. I will post the poem tomorrow ok.
wat kind of inspiration is thatOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You are. You are so special until I got inspiration to write poem about you leh. Dead Poet from DPS forum said everyone is a poet waiting to be discovered – they just need an inspiration. I think hor I found my inspiration. I will post the poem tomorrow ok.
I already explain – compared to croco I only house lizard leh. You know house lizard – at night you hear they make the sound “Titak titak titak”. They only know how to eat and sh-it on your floor.Originally posted by asplooh:i think ur mind not very clear today r u croco????![]()
icic so wats ur inspiration , y of a sudden u wan to go for poems, n who is DPSOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I already explain – compared to croco I only house lizard leh. You know house lizard – at night you hear they make the sound “Titak titak titak”. They only know how to eat and sh-it on your floor.
Inspiration is like a breath of fresh air. You always take it in without realising it. Than one day you wake up early in the morning and take a walk in the park and as you take a deep breath you smell the beautiful morning air and you are suddenly hit with a new outlook on life. Meeting asplooh is like a breath of fresh air.Originally posted by asplooh:icic so wats ur inspiration , y of a sudden u wan to go for poems, n who is DPS
u people gossip 'bout me when i'm not around... Not fair leh...Originally posted by asplooh:yup cos u might be the one happy go lucky one