Good Night Spidey...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:GOOD MORNING Asplooh cute-cute girl.
GOOD MORNING Jusgal, WS_Angel, OrneryBoy.
GOOD MORNING Pipi & Poot-Poot and Teriyaki-Chicken.
How was your weekends?
Luckily i'm a gal...Originally posted by asplooh:all guys here shy one leh...
awww, so sweet...Originally posted by Fuqua:Take her out for a funny movie
No need to speak much one,
u just sit next to her, and enjoy the movie together.
After the movie, just bring her for a nice walk under the moonlight
again no need to speak much one, hold her hand gently in yours,
and just look at her ...
Forget the lobsters, keep the first date simple and non-threatening ..
Wat a question... Should i be direct to u?Originally posted by jusgal:so direct...u learn from who sia???
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:1 day 10 pages... really boost this forum leh...But really Wish this forum can go top 30 as soon as possible...
All the while reading ur posts, i thought u were a guy...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Luckily i'm a gal...![]()
Sorry to mislead u... My apologies...Originally posted by Hugz:All the while reading ur posts, i thought u were a guy...![]()
But this topic is really very long...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:1 day 10 pages... really boost this forum leh...But really Wish this forum can go top 30 as soon as possible...
Not ur fault, i juz can't judge a person whether a male or female...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Sorry to mislead u... My apologies...![]()
Long? this is juz the beginning... It's gonna be a long way to go...Originally posted by Hugz:But this topic is really very long...1000++ replies...
Another thing about ur comment... Are u stalking me?Originally posted by Hugz:All the while reading ur posts, i thought u were a guy...![]()
Then how far u wanna go?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Long? this is juz the beginning... It's gonna be a long way to go...![]()
Do u think i have lots of free time?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Another thing about ur comment... Are u stalking me?![]()
From Earth to Pluto and then back to Earth...Originally posted by Hugz:Then how far u wanna go?![]()
U're juz an arrogant punk...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:From Earth to Pluto and then back to Earth...
Isn't that far enough for u?![]()
i see... Well, feel free to post here as this is not my forum...Originally posted by Hugz:Do u think i have lots of free time?
In this forums, i juz read the post... Normally i dun make comment...![]()
That dun really suit me... I'm juz an oldman...Originally posted by Hugz:U're juz an arrogant punk...![]()
How old can u be? Older than me?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:That dun really suit me... I'm juz an oldman...![]()
Good Question... I dun really noe how old i am actually...Originally posted by Hugz:How old can u be? Older than me?![]()
U're a real joker... Thankz for entertaining me...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Good Question... I dun really noe how old i am actually...![]()
No problem, i juz can't sleep so here I am...Originally posted by Hugz:U're a real joker... Thankz for entertaining me...![]()
Y can't sleep? It's late in the morning...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:No problem, i juz can't sleep so here I am...![]()
Well, my brain functioning is different... Others time to sleep means my time to wake up and vice versa...Originally posted by Hugz:Y can't sleep? It's late in the morning...![]()
i see... So wat are u currently working as?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Well, my brain functioning is different... Others time to sleep means my time to wake up and vice versa...![]()