+1...Originally posted by Hugz:i see... so why aren't u talking?![]()
To wait and finish off the customer?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Sorry for the late reply... juz had a phone call and there's a job on Thursday...![]()
are u sureOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:That is Forever +1 trademark lah... using emoticons to communicate...![]()
yeah...Originally posted by Hugz:To wait and finish off the customer?![]()
+1...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:That is Forever +1 trademark lah... using emoticons to communicate...![]()
I hit the jackpot...Originally posted by Forever +1:+1...![]()
yeah... by guessing rite?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I hit the jackpot...![]()
do u doubt my intelligence?Originally posted by Hugz:yeah... by guessing rite?![]()
yeah...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:do u doubt my intelligence?![]()
Wat a nice timing... My cartoon is gonna start any moment...Originally posted by Hugz:yeah...
going to sleep...
Good Night White_Shadow^AngeL & Forever +1...![]()
+1...Originally posted by Hugz:yeah...
going to sleep...
Good Night White_Shadow^AngeL & Forever +1...![]()
+1...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Wat a nice timing... My cartoon is gonna start any moment...
Nitez Hugz... Nitez Forever +1... Take care ya...![]()
morning spideryOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good morning Asplooh, the cutest girl in the world wide world!
Good morning Jusgal, Fuqua, OrneryBoy, Teriyaki Chicken...
And as for WS_Angel, Hugz and Forever +1...good night, sleep tight and sweet dreamsWhat are you people? Vampires? How come so late than only sleep. But actually hor last night also I finally fall asleep at around 2.00am. I was busy thinking of someone
In your office right now?Originally posted by OrneryBoy:morning spidery![]()
yeah.. u?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:In your office right now?
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Nice nick... Are u gonna live up to ur nick?![]()
think f1 just wanna increase his post counts niaOriginally posted by Forever +1:+1...![]()
Yes me too.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:yeah.. u?![]()
dun think so.. else I wouldnt be using it..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yes me too.
A technical question OBoy. MSN installation. Does it need administrator logon rights to install?
Originally posted by OrneryBoy:dun think so.. else I wouldnt be using it..![]()
yes.... opp ciscoOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Where is asplooh, the cutest girl in the whole wide world?
Asplooh go school without saying hi?
Jusgal...mp=MacPherson? There have meh?
Cisco at mp? I though cisco is at jln affifi, off Upper paya lebar.Originally posted by jusgal:yes.... opp cisco