I know where liao. Circuit road.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Cisco at mp? I though cisco is at jln affifi, off Upper paya lebar.
right ahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Cisco at mp? I though cisco is at jln affifi, off Upper paya lebar.
y leh?Originally posted by OrneryBoy:this thread makes me laugh
Originally posted by OrneryBoy:this thread makes me laugh
Originally posted by jusgal:y leh?
oh yeahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
It is nice to have people to laugh with. Keeps away the blues.![]()
Yeah...I also want to know.Originally posted by jusgal:y leh?
sorry to come in late to all in the thread now , hi to u all i morning lesson no use comp so cannot chat n i now in self access room but later will go for lesson n there got computer lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Cisco at mp? I though cisco is at jln affifi, off Upper paya lebar.
dun tell himOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Jusgal, how long have you known asplooh? How did you two come to know each other?
as he is a humorous personOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yeah...I also want to know.
Why OrneryBoy laughs at this thread? Issit because spiderman is making a fool of himself
I want to give asplooh a poem I now feel shy to give leh.
y u so happy i very troubled with something leh so today my mood is very dullOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh cute girl, you are finally here...
wat is it??Originally posted by asplooh:y u so happy i very troubled with something leh so today my mood is very dull![]()
can i call u later to talk to u i m now very depressed over something and i doubt i can be strong for the day i need to talk to someone to share the problem with me this is no jokingOriginally posted by jusgal:wat is it??
i unable to tell u and if u noe me truly last time i might be able to share the problems with uOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:What wrong asplooh.![]()
Originally posted by asplooh:can i call u later to talk to u i m now very depressed over something and i doubt i can be strong for the day i need to talk to someone to share the problem with me this is no joking
u sure u are working...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yeah...I also want to know.
Why OrneryBoy laughs at this thread? Issit because spiderman is making a fool of himself
I want to give asplooh a poem I now feel shy to give leh.
it is regards my family n jusgalnoe my situation so i dun wan to let alot ppl noe abt that plus that u not truthful to me so i cannot tell u much abt my thingsOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
me hereOriginally posted by asplooh:y no one her now haiz...