icic i think i scare away the pete liaoOriginally posted by jusgal:me here
but doing report. no time to eat. my colleague help me pack back
kk i see u tonightOriginally posted by jusgal:RELAX ....i see u tonight....
give support ok...Originally posted by asplooh:kk i see u tonight
i dunno how to as i not very close with my classmates as i use her computer but she very angry with me n i think i kanna say by her againOriginally posted by jusgal:give support ok...
be strong
dun use loh...Originally posted by asplooh:i dunno how to as i not very close with my classmates as i use her computer but she very angry with me n i think i kanna say by her again
but u r so far to to lend ur shoulderOriginally posted by jusgal:dun use loh...
i lend u mi shoulder
Asplooh cute girl no need sorry sorry to spiderman.Originally posted by asplooh:sorry pete
wah ur boss employ u is to let u eat snake not gd leh and also y u say bf where got and also real or not u wanna help ur colleage until nowOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh cute girl no need sorry sorry to spiderman.
I am not sticky one. Not like some bf hor everything also must know. Asplooh don't want to tell me, I just cry silent tear and smile lor.
Actually the reason I go away so long is because of OrneryBoy. His last post hor ask me what I do in office. I felt guilty for my colleague who are working so hard. So I went look-see look-see whether my colleague need my help or not. Wah...than I found out my colleague - surfing internet also...while listening to CD on CD drive!!!!.
Then we all go out 'eat snake' together. Now only come back to work.
You can scold me, you can ignore me and you can hit me but I will still keep coming back to my asplooh cute girl.Originally posted by asplooh:icic i think i scare away the pete liao
No lah boss want us to do work. Eat snake we do on our own without telling him. But actually hor I think he eat even bigger snake - go out late morning come back during tea time.Originally posted by asplooh:wah ur boss employ u is to let u eat snake not gd leh and also y u say bf where got and also real or not u wanna help ur colleage until now
how can i hit u, scold u and ignore u as i can never meet up with uOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You can scold me, you can ignore me and you can hit me but I will still keep coming back to my asplooh cute girl.
dont u believe me i never like to lie to people so wat i say is the truth and also u really not truthful to me lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No lah boss want us to do work. Eat snake we do on our own without telling him. But actually hor I think he eat even bigger snake - go out late morning come back during tea time.
My office - all of us buddies. We help each other.
Are you sure asplooh don't have bf before? Me not believe.
real or not u believe me completely or u crapping say the truth lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I believe you completely.
But why you say I am not truthful?
Completely...Originally posted by asplooh:real or not u believe me completely or u crapping say the truth leh
only that thing i joke with u but the rest i never lie lorOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Completely...
I think I can tell if you are bluffing. Like when you say you went to KL, I knew you were bluffing.
age pls, that is wat i have been asking of uOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh cute girl ask me questions...
Any questions on your mind. Just ask.
yup but even the age gap is big i can still make friends with u but is it that u cannot tell me ur age at all y be so secretiveOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Is it important to you?
When girls say “I can still make friends with u” hor means I don’t want to be your gf leh.Originally posted by asplooh:yup but even the age gap is big i can still make friends with u but is it that u cannot tell me ur age at all y be so secretive
kk if u dun want to tell me ur age but tell me the range like between 20-30 or others but i can say i will be friends with uOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:When girls say “I can still make friends with u” hor means I don’t want to be your gf leh.
Skali I tell you my age hor you tell me “I can still make friends with u” than how?
how late is late....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Late 20s