When people say late 20s it means 25-29 lor. How late some more can it be?Originally posted by jusgal:how late is late....
then me also late 20s leOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:When people say late 20s it means 25-29 lor. How late some more can it be?
Ya lor, you think you still young ah?Originally posted by jusgal:then me also late 20s le![]()
young at heart mahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ya lor, you think you still young ah?
ic y u so scared to tell me age is no big deal watOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:When people say late 20s it means 25-29 lor. How late some more can it be?
damn... how did u find out my identity...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good morning Asplooh, the cutest girl in the world wide world!
Good morning Jusgal, Fuqua, OrneryBoy, Teriyaki Chicken...
And as for WS_Angel, Hugz and Forever +1...good night, sleep tight and sweet dreamsWhat are you people? Vampires? How come so late than only sleep. But actually hor last night also I finally fall asleep at around 2.00am. I was busy thinking of someone
So what is asplooh's answer...Originally posted by asplooh:ic y u so scared to tell me age is no big deal wat
y be so afraid haha u just be frank then i wont ask u the same quest over n over again n also y i ask is becos to make me feel ease to maqke friends with uOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh oh...asplooh is typing
“I can still make friends with u”
Age not important where love is concern...Originally posted by jusgal:then me also late 20s le![]()
Hello WS_Angel. Coming out for blood?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:damn... how did u find out my identity...![]()
yeah... quite hungry rite now...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hello WS_Angel. Coming out for blood?![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:yeah... quite hungry rite now...Luckily i had kept some spare blood in my refridgerator...
Er, i smell blood... Jusgal, ur blood smells so delicious...Originally posted by jusgal:
wat do u expect?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:WS_Angel, don't tell us you just woke up? Good life hor?
Hehehe...maybe she is having her period leh.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Er, i smell blood... Jusgal, ur blood smells so delicious...![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hehehe...maybe she is having her period leh.
What cartoon at 4.00am?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:wat do u expect?
Tell u the truth or the Lie?
Truth: yeap, juz woke up...yesterday see cartoon at 4am...
OR
Lie: No lah... I woke up when u guys were sleeping...I juz finish working and here i am...![]()
Dear Boys on Channel 56...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:What cartoon at 4.00am?
U make her shy lah...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hey where did asplooh go??? She didn't answer my question yet leh.
*fan OrneryBoy...Originally posted by OrneryBoy:'pengsan'
this thread still going strong![]()
she in lousy mood today.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hey where did asplooh go??? She didn't answer my question yet leh.