Originally posted by OrneryBoy:'pengsan'
this thread still going strong![]()
Spidey, take ur time.. Dun hurry her... Give her some time to think about...Originally posted by jusgal:she in lousy mood today.
dun ask ok?
I was just trying to cheer her up.Originally posted by jusgal:she in lousy mood today.
dun ask ok?
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
We understand ur good intention...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I was just trying to cheer her up.![]()
Sounds delicious...Originally posted by OrneryBoy:who wanna eat wantans?![]()
i dont noe leh... havent meet before so cannot say anythingOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hey where did asplooh go??? She didn't answer my question yet leh.
where got wantansOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:who wanna eat wantans?![]()
Spidey, y dun u meet up with her?Originally posted by asplooh:i dont noe leh... havent meet before so cannot say anything
hello to u so late then come in here chatOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Sounds delicious...![]()
he dun dare one lahOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Spidey, y dun u meet up with her?![]()
so late? i'm early... I was here at 3am today chatting with Hugz & Forever +1...Originally posted by asplooh:hello to u so late then come in here chat
Are u daring spidey?Originally posted by asplooh:he dun dare one lah
I am building up confidence first.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Spidey, y dun u meet up with her?![]()
That's the way to go man...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I am building up confidence first.
You know how to cook also? I can cook wan tan mee dry leh.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:who wanna eat wantans?![]()
The other two vampires?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:so late? i'm early... I was here at 3am today chatting with Hugz & Forever +1...![]()
I also can cook... Mee Maggi...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You know how to cook also? I can cook wan tan mee dry leh.
yeah... Vampire gang in sgforums...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:The other two vampires?![]()
Y u never ask me? so biased de...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh, you like to eat wan tan mee?
haha he wont one lorOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Are u daring spidey?coz that might work as he might meet up with u...
I thought you already drank Jusgal's blood.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Y u never ask me? so biased de...![]()