I now challenge a dare back at you.Originally posted by asplooh:haha he wont one lor
give Spidey some time to build up his confidence...Originally posted by asplooh:haha he wont one lor
But i still hungry leh... I got big appetite u noe...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I thought you already drank Jusgal's blood.![]()
yeap yeap... Thankz to Asplooh, Jusgal, Spidey, OrneryBoy and Fuqua to keep it alive till now...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Interesting Thread... So interesting that it wun end...![]()
So many suitors for Asplooh but asplooh don't want to pick. So it goes on and on and on...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Interesting Thread... So interesting that it wun end...![]()
ok lah but not so like haha plsleh i can also cook but mostly like the taste is blandOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh, you like to eat wan tan mee?
hahahaa...haOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Interesting Thread... So interesting that it wun end...![]()
I see...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:yeap yeap... Thankz to Asplooh, Jusgal, Spidey, OrneryBoy and Fuqua to keep it alive till now...![]()
maybe u all can try impress her?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:So many suitors for Asplooh but asplooh don't want to pick. So it goes on and on and on...
Asplooh muz be a beautiful princess as she has many suitors...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:So many suitors for Asplooh but asplooh don't want to pick. So it goes on and on and on...
I can teach you.Originally posted by asplooh:ok lah but not so like haha plsleh i can also cook but mostly like the taste is bland
Mostly if u cook for a guy, even though how bland it is... the guy will still reply it's delicious coz u cook it with love...Originally posted by asplooh:ok lah but not so like haha plsleh i can also cook but mostly like the taste is bland
It seems Spidey got the upperhand...Originally posted by jusgal:maybe u all can try impress her?![]()
Spidey is doing that right now..Originally posted by jusgal:maybe u all can try impress her?![]()
Poor Jusgal... So many reports to do...Originally posted by jusgal:hahahaa...ha
Nice view...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Mostly if u cook for a guy, even though how bland it is... the guy will still reply it's delicious coz u cook it with love...![]()
Thank u...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Nice view...![]()
Ur welcome and i got to go... Chat another time... May Asplooh and Jusgal find their love ones soon...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Thank u...![]()
if u dare to cook for me n jusgal and also angels how?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I now challenge a dare back at you.
Asplooh girl girl, you dare eat my wan tan me or not?????
Bye... u take care ya...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Ur welcome and i got to go... Chat another time... May Asplooh and Jusgal find their love ones soon...![]()
sorry to tell u the ans is noOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Asplooh muz be a beautiful princess as she has many suitors...![]()
No thankz... I scare Spidey might put rat poison in my share...Originally posted by asplooh:if u dare to cook for me n jusgal and also angels how?
thank youOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Ur welcome and i got to go... Chat another time... May Asplooh and Jusgal find their love ones soon...![]()
i had wan tan for lunch le. and last night dinner also.Originally posted by asplooh:if u dare to cook for me n jusgal and also angels how?
please dont use ajinomoto as bad for health leh i tell u before!!!!Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I can teach you.
My main ingredient in every of my recipe = ajinomoto.