as if lor... we haben see u, so u cannot say no...Originally posted by asplooh:sorry to tell u the ans is no
Eat alot of wantan can make u fat leh... So try to eat less of it as it is also oily..Originally posted by jusgal:i had wan tan for lunch le. and last night dinner also.
i dun wanna eat anymore wan tan mee
C ya around... Me also got to go... New mission...Originally posted by asplooh:talk if later i got time , time for me to go hm now
thanksOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Eat alot of wantan can make u fat leh... So try to eat less of it as it is also oily..![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Asplooh logoff already...
The evening is approaching and I can feel the loneliness creeping in.
Asplooh, I have something to say about you...
[b]Dreaming of her
Have you seen...
that girl,
a pretty nickname on my screen.
A stranger yet a friend,
never met and yet so near.
I have been...
captivated by that stranger
behind a pretty nickname.
Faceless yet the beauty I see,
have not spoken and yet I hear.
How could this..
be.
A faceless nickname so awfully I missed.
For every empty screen
my heart a beat it skips.
For every post she did not reply
a night I lose trying to sleep.
For every toss and every turn throughout the night,
I dream a dream of that stranger...
I hope to meet.
Who is she...
that stranger behind that pretty nickname.
How I wish, in reality,
she too was dreaming a dream...
anxiously waiting for me.[/b]
Tell her hor, tonight I meet her in my dreamsOriginally posted by jusgal:dun worry abt asplooh...i check on her later![]()
bye byeOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Tell her hor, tonight I meet her in my dreams.
See you Jusgal.
back hm liao n i really not a princessOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:as if lor... we haben see u, so u cannot say no...
Wat if u really look like a princess...![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:how can u feel lonely if u have ur family members to keep u company
[b]Dreaming of her
Have you seen...
that girl,
A stranger yet a friend,
I have been...
How could this..
be.
For every empty screen
I hope to meet.
Who is she...
How I wish, in reality,
Dunno why today no other Vampire except me...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:See you WS_Angel. You meeting the other two vampires tonight?
Say hi to those vampires for me.
See you OrneryBoyÂ…DJ_Shadow
And I have a question for the vampire called Forever +1.
What is 2 + 5 – 8 = ?![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Make me so feel jealous.. Y no one write poem for me 1?
[b]Dreaming of her
Have you seen...
that girl,
A stranger yet a friend,
I have been...
How could this..
be.
For every empty screen
I hope to meet.
Who is she...
How I wish, in reality,
Looks like I'm 1 1/2 hour late then reply...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Dunno why today no other Vampire except me...![]()
aiyoh the poems is for u lah dun be worriedOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Make me so feel jealous.. Y no one write poem for me 1?![]()
Originally posted by asplooh:aiyoh the poems is for u lah dun be worried
I see the vampire Hugz were 1 ½ hours late. From profile it seems hor she is 90years old. Be more understanding hor.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Dunno why today no other Vampire except me...![]()
You wait hor. If I have inspiration thinking of you hor, I will write one for you. Now when I think of you hor – my mind just BLANK leh. When I think of asplooh girl girl hor - I see RAINBOW. See the difference of not?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Make me so feel jealous.. Y no one write poem for me 1?![]()
Asplooh.......Originally posted by asplooh:aiyoh the poems is for u lah dun be worried